8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1889 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kathy G.
    Kathy G.
    • 77 reviews
    8/10

    This was our first visit and it was a nice surprise. Prices are reasonable and service was friendly. Would definitely recommend.

  2. Sabas M.
    Sabas M.
    • 107 reviews
    10/10

    The food is amazing, with surprising combinations of flavors. The service is great and quick, and the mood of the place is nice and colorful, even Indian music videos are played. Excellent restaurant.

  3. Katherine D.
    Katherine D.
    • 43 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good deal - tasty food, not too heavy, friendly service. We especially liked the grilled chicken masala and the cheese nan. No terrace, but place inside is bright and pleasant.

  4. Reka F.
    Reka F.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    OK meal, but there are far better ones for this price in town. Service was kind and fast, but nothing to write home about.

  5. Louise A.
    Louise A.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Very tasty Indian food - we enjoyed everything we ordered. Will definitely come back!

  6. Shifali S.
    Shifali S.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Friendly service. We had 40% off the menu so good value for money. Food was good too.

  7. Richard P.
    Richard P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very tasty food - like a good UK high street Indian restaurant - quick service and decent value (with Fork discount).

  8. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice spicy food, fast service and reasonable prices

  9. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    The professionalism can be improved. The service is slow due to the fact there is only one server for this restaurant but he was polite and courteous can improve. The food is good Thank you, RAVI

  10. Dimitri K.
    Dimitri K.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food, in a nice, quiet setting. Very welcoming staff and great service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for some tasty Indian cuisine.

  11. Christophe M.
    Christophe M.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice food and friendly staff .. food could have been a bit spicier .

  12. - -.
    - -.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fast and friendly service and good food! Prices are fair (or VERY fair with The Fork's discount :)). Cheers!

  13. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We enjoyed our meals very much, there isnt any negative things i can say about this restaurant.

  14. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Definitely the best Indian I've had in Geneva. Would highly recommend!

  15. Vishal M.
    Vishal M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food is very authentic and owner is happy to cater to your taste. The service personnel were present to recommend different food and provided quality service. Decor is also quite warm with bright colors. Highly recommended.

  16. Vimal J.
    Vimal J.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Authentic and very tasty Indian food. Service is quick and the staff is friendly. Strongly recommend it!

  17. Kris A.
    Kris A.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good India at similar prices to other Indians.