Back

Reviews Punjabi

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1546 reviews
  1. Louise A.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Very tasty Indian food - we enjoyed everything we ordered. Will definitely come back!

  2. Shifali S.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Friendly service. We had 40% off the menu so good value for money. Food was good too.

  3. Richard P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very tasty food - like a good UK high street Indian restaurant - quick service and decent value (with Fork discount).

  4. - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice spicy food, fast service and reasonable prices

  5. - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    The professionalism can be improved. The service is slow due to the fact there is only one server for this restaurant but he was polite and courteous can improve. The food is good Thank you, RAVI

  6. Dimitri K.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food, in a nice, quiet setting. Very welcoming staff and great service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for some tasty Indian cuisine.

  7. Christophe M.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice food and friendly staff .. food could have been a bit spicier .

  8. C B O.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fast and friendly service and good food! Prices are fair (or VERY fair with The Fork's discount :)). Cheers!

  9. - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    nice food in an authentic indian restaurant!

  10. Maymuna A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We enjoyed our meals very much, there isnt any negative things i can say about this restaurant.

  11. Mark E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Definitely the best Indian I've had in Geneva. Would highly recommend!

  12. Vishal M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food is very authentic and owner is happy to cater to your taste. The service personnel were present to recommend different food and provided quality service. Decor is also quite warm with bright colors. Highly recommended.

  13. Vimal J.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Authentic and very tasty Indian food. Service is quick and the staff is friendly. Strongly recommend it!

  14. Kris A.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good India at similar prices to other Indians.