8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1891 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Misliar H.
    Misliar H.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon

  2. Austin K.
    Austin K.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Great spot!

  3. Helene B.
    Helene B.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Decouverte interessante

  4. Brad P.
    Brad P.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Some of the best Indian food in Geneva. Highly recommended.

  5. Stefano F.
    Stefano F.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Good dinner and good value but nothing spectacular. Waiter was really nice, so the sevice was impeccable. Overall mood/ambience was okay

  6. Sebastien C.
    Sebastien C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good food

  7. Juju b.
    Juju b.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant

  8. André C.
    André C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant. Prix corrects, portions très bien servies et lassis succulents. On a adoré !

  9. F. Javier M.
    F. Javier M.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial

  10. Geraldine S.
    Geraldine S.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food and lovely ambiance but they were short on staff the Friday night we visited. Super friendly staff but quite a long wait time to have our plates cleared so we left without having desert. Highly recommend the delicious food if you are not in a hurry.

  11. Roberta C.
    Roberta C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    used a voucher...so no idea about prices. but definitely a great experience!

  12. Zulfiya S.
    Zulfiya S.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food is very delicious. Highly recommended.

  13. Natanel M.
    Natanel M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Good service

  14. Thomas T.
    Thomas T.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Nice people and good food.

  15. Daniel L.
    Daniel L.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bonne nourriture

  16. Callum W.
    Callum W.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    A nice neighbourhood Indian place, good prices for Geneva. Friendly service. We ordered a curry each and shared them all - they were all tasty and all sufficiently distinct from each other, including the veggie ones. A good place for an unpretentious casual meal with friends.

  17. Gordana A.
    Gordana A.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant , bien manger , quartier calme

  18. Alexandre S.
    Alexandre S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and great service!

  19. Sandra O.
    Sandra O.
    • 56 reviews
    9.5/10

    We all liked PUnjabi on our first visit. Nice waiter and really good dishes. We´ll come back! Thanks!

  20. Indre D.
    Indre D.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Really good Indian food, very nice service