Back

Reviews Punjabi

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1544 reviews
  1. Stefano F.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Good dinner and good value but nothing spectacular. Waiter was really nice, so the sevice was impeccable. Overall mood/ambience was okay

  2. Sebastien C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good food

  3. Juju b.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant

  4. André C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant. Prix corrects, portions très bien servies et lassis succulents. On a adoré !

  5. F. Javier M.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial

  6. Geraldine S.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food and lovely ambiance but they were short on staff the Friday night we visited. Super friendly staff but quite a long wait time to have our plates cleared so we left without having desert. Highly recommend the delicious food if you are not in a hurry.

  7. Roberta C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    used a voucher...so no idea about prices. but definitely a great experience!

  8. Zulfiya S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food is very delicious. Highly recommended.

  9. Natanel M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Good service

  10. Thomas T.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Nice people and good food.

  11. Daniel L.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bonne nourriture

  12. Callum W.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    A nice neighbourhood Indian place, good prices for Geneva. Friendly service. We ordered a curry each and shared them all - they were all tasty and all sufficiently distinct from each other, including the veggie ones. A good place for an unpretentious casual meal with friends.

  13. Gordana A.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant , bien manger , quartier calme

  14. Alexandre S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and great service!

  15. Rubén N.
    • 52 reviews
    9.5/10

    We all liked PUnjabi on our first visit. Nice waiter and really good dishes. We´ll come back! Thanks!

  16. Indre D.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Really good Indian food, very nice service

  17. Béatrice S.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Juste excellent. J’y retournerai.

  18. Arpit P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service was brilliant, very friendly and the food was very good. Must try

  19. Pierre m.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant simple avec une cuisine authentique.

  20. Nathalie C.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellentes entrées