8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1939 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • one review
    10/10

    We absolutely loved it

  2. Stefano f.
    Stefano f.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    good Indian food

  3. Pratik K.
    Pratik K.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    The food is tasty.. one of the best in Geneva.

  4. Vanessa T.
    Vanessa T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nourriture et service excellent!

  5. H.e B.
    H.e B.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent et bien servi

  6. Giovanni R.
    Giovanni R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent Indian food Typiccal indian mood

  7. Viola P.
    Viola P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours excellent !

  8. Arabella O.
    Arabella O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and food !

  9. Joanna S.
    Joanna S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We arrived 5 minutes before our reservation and were seated immediately, but nobody checked if we’d booked or were a walk in. In the next 10 minutes many other diners arrived and were also seated with no obvious checking against reservations. Had we arrived 5 minutes after our reservation the restaurant would have been full and we wouldn’t have been able to be seated so I’m relieved that for once we were early! It was peak time on a Saturday evening and the restaurant was full so service was a bit slow and it was hard to get the waiters’ attention to order more drinks etc when we needed them. But the food made up for everything! All of our dishes were absolutely delicious. I’ve struggled to find decent Indian food in Geneva, finding the curry at some of the most renowned establishments a bit bland. No such concerns at Punjabi! Excellent depth of flavour and level of spice. Without question we’ll be back!

  10. Alberta O.
    Alberta O.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    We went there for diner and we were very happy with the service and the food which was delicious. We all tried different dishes and we were very satisfied. The plates were however spicy (but Me I love it), so, for those who enjoy it like that. My sister asked them if she can have a plate less spicy and they did it exactly as she asked for.

  11. Noor Z.
    Noor Z.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food

  12. Eug F.
    Eug F.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere, helpful waiters and delicious food. Highly recommended

  13. Michel G.
    Michel G.
    • 94 reviews
    8/10

    Authentique cuisine indienne!

  14. Izabela K.
    Izabela K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    It is an excellent restaurant with good quality food. Best Indian food in Geneva. I recommend Lamb Madras (tasty and spicy), while my partner had Chicken Punjabi, which was also delicious. They also have Iranian food on the menu, so I had a very nice starter of mashed aubergine and garlic, I think it was called Kosh? All in all, I absolutely recommend it, especially with the 50% off deal from The Fork.

  15. Brad P.
    Brad P.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is my favorite Indian restaurant in Geneva. Great, fresh food. Everything I've tried here has been excellent. Looking forward to going back again soon.

  16. Stephane I.
    Stephane I.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Efficient service, great food and fair prices after The Fork discount! I recommend it for a great time with family or romantic!

  17. Gordana A.
    Gordana A.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  18. Maurice k.
    Maurice k.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon

  19. Philippe H.
    Philippe H.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    As Usual the Best Indian restaurant in Geneva

  20. Bharat K.
    Bharat K.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    good food and reasonable price.

  21. Zeynep G.
    Zeynep G.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    We have been going to Punjab for the last 18 months and we LOVE the food, the respectful but very warm, welcoming service and the delicious food! We have tried many items on the menu and so far, everything has been truly scrumptious!!! So, we would highly recommend Punjab Restaurant to everyone!

  22. Mohit  B.
    Mohit B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Impeccable food, excellent hospitality and felt like home! Would definitely come here again!.

  23. Naïm B.
    Naïm B.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon!!! So good!!

  24. Kirstie  t.
    Kirstie t.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    The best in Switzerland

  25. Anamarija F.
    Anamarija F.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food is really tasty, but the service could be better!

  26. Albert M.
    Albert M.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious Iranian eggplant appetizers. Tasty main courses and mango lassis. Excellent value for money with the TheFork discount. We’ll be back!

  27. Anne-Sophie g.
    Anne-Sophie g.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Très bonne surprise ! Lamb dahi excellent.

  28. Nathalie  w.
    Nathalie w.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon repas

  29. Jael B.
    Jael B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We eat very good in this simple restaurant with 1 waiter.

  30. Brad P.
    Brad P.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Great food, fast service. Expensive, but some of the best Indian food in Geneva.

  31. Misliar H.
    Misliar H.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon

  32. Vaïc P.
    Vaïc P.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing food! Good service! A very welcome -50%! I highly recommand the Punjabi for a taste of Indian/Iranian food!

  33. Bernhard S.
    Bernhard S.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Great food. We always enjoy the lamb Madras.

  34. Georgia A.
    Georgia A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was fresh , portion is very generous, super tasty , friendly staff, clean place, food was served in a good sequence,.. mango yogurt juice is super delicious and soothing.. I just recommend that cheese naan needs to have more cheese , chocolate naan as well

  35. ANNA S.
    ANNA S.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon

  36. Gustavo N.
    Gustavo N.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious starters and main courses . All is really tasty , well served and quickly. I definitely recommend all of you to have the same experience like us . Don’t hesitate .

  37. JY S.
    JY S.
    • 26 reviews
    7/10

    Delicious food, big portion. Waiter dont really advise on food portion unfortunately.

  38. Julia M.
    Julia M.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    The food was good, although each selection had little meat/fish and lots of sauce, which made the price seem a bit overrated. But the 50% offer balanced the price.

  39. Kasia K.
    Kasia K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, great service with a smile, and a cosy ambiance. Definitely will be recommending this restaurant to my friends and coworkers!

  40. Zeynep G.
    Zeynep G.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, warm environment, and very professional service!