Back

Reviews Punjabi

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1723 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Cyrus A.
    • 112 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant Indien Punjab

  2. Gavin R.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Booked last minute and so pleased we did - delicious prawn madras and chicken tikka masala and a garlic nan. Def be going back soon!

  3. Philippe H.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Nothing to say much that I have not said in my previous reviews! The food is amazing is definitely Geneva’s Beet indian restaurant in term of Value! Service is also very good

  4. Manju G.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    The Restaurant forced a new condition of ordering at least one drink by all for availing the offer. This condition was not mentioned anywhere in the offer.

  5. Pamela B.
    • one review
    7/10

    The food was for me quite good but too highly priced without a La Fourchette discount, though this is typical of Geneva prices. My friends thought the service was quite rude and said they wouldn't want to come back because of this.

  6. Girish D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    As in Indian living in geneva, craving some authentic Indian taste, Punjabi came as close to home as I ever felt in a while. I must eat for anyone craving true Indian flavour.

  7. Diana C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, as always

  8. Assad A.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and a very friendly staff. I recommend this place!

  9. Charlie M.
    • 8 reviews
    4.5/10

    Good service but sadly less than great food. Indistinguishable flavours, overly oily.

  10. Mas I.
    • 37 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent indian food. Will come back for sure.

  11. Vimal J.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Authentic Indian food. Prepared fresh. Highly recommend.

  12. Michelle S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food!

  13. Hesham A.
    • 5 reviews
    3/10

    The seating area was good. The service was very slow. The food was bad. Peryani was sticky and lack the taste. The pakora was just an onion ring with Indian spices, and chicken was very chewy, only the nan bread was good.

  14. Diana C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Superb Indian food, excellent service and very good atmosphere. My family, also from Punjabi, were overly happy. We’ll come again. Thank you!

  15. Ravi m.
    • one review
    5/10

    Food was good but staff made no effort - were unenthusiastic, offered no service. Having been to over 300 Indian restaurants one of the worst for service

  16. Naïm B.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon!

  17. Luc T.
    • 40 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service attentionné, mais pas très souriant. Bons plats, mais petites portions.

  18. Carlo Maria M.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    What a great place! This little restaurant was a nice discovery ! The meal was tasty and the service simply perfect. I definitely recommend it

  19. Maxime L.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  20. Salvatore I.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    We booked last minute and we were positively suprised by the quality of kitchen and service. I would recommend to everyone