9.2/10
Excellent
based on 408 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nicoleta P.
    Nicoleta P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great service, tasty food

  2. Pierre D.
    Pierre D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente cuisine, le charme de l'Italie du sud. J'y retournerai sans hésitations.Bravo à tous.

  3. Ineke K.
    Ineke K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly restaurant , great flexibility to accomodate a group of around 20 persons. Excellent food, nice wine Italian spoken....( but also French)

  4. Felipe S.
    Felipe S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, amazing service. I 100% recommend this restaurant.

  5. Florine R.
    Florine R.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was great (antipasto, pizza and wine), the service is nice and the atmosphere fine. With the promotion, prices as nice, without it would be expensive. We will certainly come back !

  6. Pablo B.
    Pablo B.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Always a great pizza and good service

  7. Dmitry T.
    Dmitry T.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Nice food, nice staff, nice place

  8. Sebastian J.
    Sebastian J.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was really delicious and I do recommend the restaurant. The downside was that it was too crowded and very noisy. We also waited a long time for the waiter to take our order.

  9. Jan D.
    Jan D.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly staff. Great food. Nice atmosphere.

  10. HELENE B.
    HELENE B.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Service excellent !

  11. Ana Luisa P.
    Ana Luisa P.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent choice! Very good food, nice environment and very welcoming and friendly staff! Really a place to come back. We had a lovely dinner in the heart of Brussels.

  12. Dagmara W.
    Dagmara W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Seriously very nice dinner! Service was just excellent, even though we came for -50% offer we got nice appetizers and waiters were lovely. The food was really delicious, I'm not sure if I ever had better pizza in Brussels. I will definitely come back! Terrace is really nice but quite noisy do to the trains running close by, but it really doesn't impact the atmosphere. Totally recommended!

  13. Jan D.
    Jan D.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice food. Excellent wine. Friendly service.

  14. Sergio M.
    Sergio M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding welcoming and service, food arrived on the table quite fast and the house wine was delightfull. To come back again soon.

  15. Benjamín  M.
    Benjamín M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect service, perfect food, perfect atmosphere... I really enjoyed this restaurant.

  16. Guido D.
    Guido D.
    • 48 reviews
    7.5/10

    In line with eu quarter standards, expensive but some quality.

  17. Remus C.
    Remus C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Tasty food, warm atmosphere.

  18. Ilias B.
    Ilias B.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Location: Easy to find, quite small street, not far away from Leopold park, Place Lux and some EU institutions. Restaurant: Quiet atmosphere, relaxed setting, it's not overloaded with tables. Menu: Lots of dishes, from pizza and pasta to meat. We tried pasta and they were tasteful. Good portions. Service: Quick and friendly.

  19. Graziano N.
    Graziano N.
    • one review
    8/10

    The pizza "Regina" was really good. Nice atmosphere and good service.

  20. Manish J.
    Manish J.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good place for a change

  21. Viviane o.
    Viviane o.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    C'était quelconque

  22. Dariusz K.
    Dariusz K.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. On nice and warm days internal terrasse. Really recommendable!

  23. Andreas B.
    Andreas B.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Good value for money

  24. Katia C.
    Katia C.
    • 42 reviews
    6/10

    Pizza was alright. Not the worst I’ve had but also not the best. We got a table though they didn’t find out TheFork booking. Olives were good (free on the table). We didn’t try starters - a mixed one of veg and meat and cheese looked good. Other people’s pasta dishes looked generously sized. Very busy and hurried service. So fine overall but not remarkable.

  25. Christina P.
    Christina P.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    The pizza was delicious, not too thin which I prefer. The waiters very nice and attentive.

  26. Agata B.
    Agata B.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    The best or second best pizza in Brussels for sure, all the card was splendid actually. I had an amazing pizza (just removed peppers per request), my friends pasta and white wine - it’s delicious, very busy on weekdays lunch hours too, great desserts and from what I saw a small garden for spring and summer time. Will definitely be back

  27. Carlo P.
    Carlo P.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Nice hardworking staff serving good food for a reasonable price. I'll come back!

  28. Jessica M.
    Jessica M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was exquisite! Service was so pleasant and we had a wonderful evening.

  29. Mao-Ting S.
    Mao-Ting S.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Their dish tastes really good, and the dish costs not so expensive. Really good for a lunch.

  30. Adam G.
    Adam G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely place:)

  31. Carmen m.
    Carmen m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, nice staff, good vibes!

  32. Laurent b.
    Laurent b.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellentes pizzas.

  33. Koula B.
    Koula B.
    • one review
    10/10

    We went for a team dinner with 21 people. Very friendly staff. Great and quick service. Food was delicious. Highly recommended!

  34. E. P.
    E. P.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant exceeded my expectations. Nice place, pleasant staff and excellent quality.

  35. Geoffrey V.
    Geoffrey V.
    • 241 reviews
    10/10

    Cool music, super nice people and great food. Excellent moment we will definetely return.

  36. Jesús Manuel V.
    Jesús Manuel V.
    • 75 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant in a business area. Very fast and delicious lunch.

  37. Celine s.
    Celine s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super!!

  38. Katharina R.
    Katharina R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really great restaurant!

  39. Andres l.
    Andres l.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good service and food. The red tiramisu (strawberries and speculoos) was over the top!

  40. Nicola M.
    Nicola M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant never disappoints. Warm, friendly service, fantastic fresh authentic food. Excellent!