9/10
Excellent
based on 966 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alexander A.
    Alexander A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bra glutinous rice balls!!!!!! FEI CHANG HAO

  2. Renate G.
    Renate G.
    • one review
    8/10

    We came early 16.30 ,so our revieuw is not really realistic

  3. Sadie Nergis Y.
    Sadie Nergis Y.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Great quality of food that's really tasty. Really cozy and nice atmosphere. And really friendly and attentive staff

  4. Sadie Nergis Y.
    Sadie Nergis Y.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Great food. Especially the sushi. Cozy atmosphere and nice staff.

  5. Riekie P.
    Riekie P.
    • 7 reviews
    4.5/10

    Nothing was warm. Food was mediocre, lacking of choice but most of all just stone cold. Too expensive if you have to pay full price

  6. Kim S.
    Kim S.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and portions sizes. Was good to find good Asian food in Sweden.

  7. Sadie Nergis Y.
    Sadie Nergis Y.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Really fresh and tasty food, excellent service and really nice atmosphere!

  8. Mariann F.
    Mariann F.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Really tasty food and cozy place

  9. Anne B.
    Anne B.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    The sushis were very fresh and delicious and the personal very friendly and polite

  10. Sami M.
    Sami M.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  11. Rokibul H.
    Rokibul H.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    It was good

  12. Lisa E.
    Lisa E.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very good buffet, good quality.

  13. Dennis Ö.
    Dennis Ö.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Grym lunchbuffé!

  14. Anne R.
    Anne R.
    • one review
    8/10

    Trevlig restaurang.

  15. Adriano M.
    Adriano M.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy, good choice (especially tofu & dumplings), relaxing music.

  16. Kitty w.
    Kitty w.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Vanlig bra lunch !

  17. Ivana S.
    Ivana S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  18. Steeve B.
    Steeve B.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Rien à dire!

  19. Rickard S.
    Rickard S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Underbart och trevlig personal!

  20. Lin L.
    Lin L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Good food with good atmosphere.

  21. Veronika w.
    Veronika w.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    .

  22. Maximilien K.
    Maximilien K.
    • 32 reviews
    9/10

    Super fresh restaurant with great service. The buffet is amazing in the evening!

  23. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    :)

  24. Arne K.
    Arne K.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    helt ok

  25. Phoebe R.
    Phoebe R.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Food and the choices are really good! I’d definitely go back again!

  26. Nicola D.
    Nicola D.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    You know what you get. Good food at moderate prices.

  27. Jean m.
    Jean m.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ok mat,dålig service

  28. Alessio D.
    Alessio D.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    A nice location with a very good food!

  29. Evelina L.
    Evelina L.
    • one review
    10/10

    We randomly chose this restaurant for our New Years Eve dinner and, honestly, we could not be happier with our decision. We experienced good value for the price, kind service, delicious food and great ambiance. We would highly recommend it to everyone and we will definitely go back again once in Stockholm.

  30. Per L.
    Per L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good value for money, nice and modern atmosphear.

  31. Linda L.
    Linda L.
    • one review
    7/10

    God mat men ej ok service

  32. Elizabeth W.
    Elizabeth W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A very enjoyable, not too noisy place for lunch or dinner. Good food, no waiting. lots of choices at buffet.

  33. Saga N.
    Saga N.
    • one review
    6/10

    Dåligt med vegetariska/Veganska alternativ till dumplings/BAO. Köket och personal ej villiga att fixa/laga alternativ. Samt lite av det vegetariska

  34. Susanne A.
    Susanne A.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    Valde pad tai, portien var löjligt liten men god!

  35. Dina P.
    Dina P.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food, but the waitor could have asked us if we wanted some more food or to pay. We waited 30min and asked ourselves at the bar in the end so we could pay. Nice restaurant

  36. Mikael C.
    Mikael C.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Kanon

  37. Hamlin L.
    Hamlin L.
    • 64 reviews
    8/10

    Fresh Thai dishes

  38. Elisabeth B.
    Elisabeth B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Gott och trivsamt

  39. Chakshu A.
    Chakshu A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Beautiful location and yummy food. :)

  40. Johan H.
    Johan H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice environment, good service and great value for the buffet. This is one of the better Pong.