8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 766 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. William M.
    William M.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very quick and efficient!!

  2. Marianne B.
    Marianne B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Trevlig lokal

  3. Bengt N.
    Bengt N.
    • one review
    5/10

    se ovan

  4. Michal P.
    Michal P.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    The service and the atmosphere were good, the staff was friendly and helpful. The starter was good, however the ribs were horrendous. Greasy, chewy and badly spiced. Probably would recommend but definitely avoid the ribs

  5. Anna G.
    Anna G.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Trevlig miljö.

  6. Pernilla W.
    Pernilla W.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    The food was good and we could order directly and did not have to wait for the food to come. But when we were finished and wanted to order coffee and desert it took us 15 minutes to manage to get someone to give us the meny. After that we had to wait 15 minutes before someone come back to ask us what we wanted to order. By that time we were fed up and ordered only coffee to be shore not to miss the show.

  7. Arne N.
    Arne N.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    jättebra prrsonal God mat

  8. Karin H.
    Karin H.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Tack

  9. Danielle R.
    Danielle R.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Great ambience. Very nice food.

  10. Annika T.
    Annika T.
    • one review
    9/10

    Fantastiskt god mat!

  11. Sundas J.
    Sundas J.
    • one review
    9/10

    I like the service and would love to be there again.

  12. Matheus  P.
    Matheus P.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Slow and expensive. Food was also small in quantity.

  13. BJÖRN L.
    BJÖRN L.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Grymt!

  14. William M.
    William M.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great place to go. Will go again.

  15. BJÖRN L.
    BJÖRN L.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Toppen!

  16. Karin B.
    Karin B.
    • one review
    8/10

    God mat men i dyraste laget.

  17. David S.
    David S.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lacking in service, but food was good.

  18. Linda D.
    Linda D.
    • 55 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really nice atmosphere, friendly staff and great food!

  19. Bo M.
    Bo M.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Helt OK

  20. BJÖRN L.
    BJÖRN L.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastiskt!

  21. Albana S.
    Albana S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Smaksensation i fin miljö!

  22. Maria J.
    Maria J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Personalen och maten var 10+

  23. Anna L.
    Anna L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Toppenställe!

  24. Malin J.
    Malin J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastisk mat ! Trevlig personal ! Trivsamt !

  25. Fibi T.
    Fibi T.
    • 53 reviews
    8/10

    Lunch date with boyfriend Nice enviornment and very nice service Will try for dinner next time!

  26. BJÖRN L.
    BJÖRN L.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Topp!

  27. BJÖRN L.
    BJÖRN L.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Super!

  28. Natalia V.
    Natalia V.
    • one review
    4/10

    Blev besviken på maten. Hade förväntat mig bättre kvalité på maten utifrån det priset. Torr och själslöst mat. Tyvärr kommer ej tillbaka.

  29. Kiran B.
    Kiran B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The new menu at Playhouse Teater restaurant is fun and inspirational - drawing on dishes from all over New York. I had the dumplings from ChinaTown to start, with a Hoisin sauce - definitely dumplings to die for! Excellent flavours and good size dumplings without too much dough and lots of filling - exactly how they should be. The theatre restaurant has a nice laid back atmosphere, and the whole venue makes you feel like you've flown off on a little NY getaway. A little tip for date night however is to book one of the super cosy "cubby-holes" along the library wall on the way into the theatre and bar. Initimate and fun all rolled into one. Final tip - and this will sound funny, but do check out the wallpaper in the toilets. Its a bespoke design of old theatre posters :-)