9/10
Excellent
based on 3179 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ryan I.
    Ryan I.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly staff and wonderful food. Will certainly come again.

  2. Pedro Jose L.
    Pedro Jose L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Everything was nice and tasty

  3. Camille E.
    Camille E.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    I appreciated the atmosphear and the nice Indian vegetarian cuisine

  4. Renata K.
    Renata K.
    • 26 reviews
    4/10

    The food wasn’t impressive compared to the rating of the restaurant. The waiter was quite impolite, he told us that if we don’t order more dishes than what we planned we won’t get the discount . In total not a good experience. Won’t come back there for sure!

  5. Roberto Z.
    Roberto Z.
    • 56 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food. Careful service.

  6. Mrug T.
    Mrug T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food. Very Nice staff. enjoyed experience.

  7. C-C T.
    C-C T.
    • 498 reviews
    6/10

    Satisfaisant.

  8. Frank v.
    Frank v.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Les butter chicken, nan, chicken korma sont excellents et on vraiment du goût!

  9. Joanne Y.
    Joanne Y.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    They were very accommodating for our group reservation! Valuable for money! 5/5 highly recommended!

  10. Constance v.
    Constance v.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and friendly service, 100% recommended!

  11. Mathieu V.
    Mathieu V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    This is the best Indian restaurant I've visited so far on the 14th parisien quarter. You will (re)discover the most typical Indian dishes such as the Matar Paneer, along with its naan. The food is served with just the right amount of spices, for our sensible European stomachs, and it tastes delicious and authentic. With the "fork", the discount is quite valuable, I would recommend without hesitation.

  12. Lauren B.
    Lauren B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  13. Liliana P.
    Liliana P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait.

  14. Elisabeth d.
    Elisabeth d.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Service efficace et sympathique. Attention, impossible de prendre des menus en réservant avec la promotion.

  15. Abdullah A.
    Abdullah A.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  16. Alexis G.
    Alexis G.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bien manger. Service impeccable.

  17. Homero M.
    Homero M.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    The food is good , normal portions , but missing in the service

  18. Marco S.
    Marco S.
    • 50 reviews
    9/10

    Top!

  19. Marie P.
    Marie P.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  20. Jenna C.
    Jenna C.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Un restaurant super !

  21. Adrien G.
    Adrien G.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien !

  22. Sarah O.
    Sarah O.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Cuisine excellente

  23. Vamsee j.
    Vamsee j.
    • one review
    5/10

    The first disappointment was that they make you order for more then 20 euros to get the discount of the Fork(Main course+starter or dessert), in end felt like taking their evening menu of 20 euros could have given me better options then getting the Fork discount. Coming to food, seek kebab was bad, felt like eating a sausage. Mutter pulao was ok, I had better ones in paris. Chicken Vindallo was good, but little pricey..........

  24. Claire S.
    Claire S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Le meilleur restaurant indien à Paris!

  25. Craig L.
    Craig L.
    • 8 reviews
    5/10

    Asked for a fish dish without bones in it. The dish had bones. Bland taste. Service good otherwise.

  26. Roxane D.
    Roxane D.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Super repas!

  27. Elisabeth d.
    Elisabeth d.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon restaurant indien.

  28. Emily R.
    Emily R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A hidden gem deep in the 14th and one of my favorite restaurants in Paris. Excellent food and always friendly service.

  29. Karine D.
    Karine D.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien, très bon.

  30. Hateme G.
    Hateme G.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Un bon resto

  31. Richard T.
    Richard T.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, comme d'habitude

  32. Kshitij P.
    Kshitij P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food with amazing service complemented with a very warm host.

  33. Jeremy R.
    Jeremy R.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine exquise. Service Impeccable. M. PATEL exceptionnel

  34. David M.
    David M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent , copieu et super service...

  35. Grégoire S.
    Grégoire S.
    • 86 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant Indien. A recommander.

  36. Ahmed M.
    Ahmed M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The best Indian place I tried in Paris. Staff is very welcoming. The food is great.

  37. sandrine s.
    sandrine s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really welcoming and smiley service, which was so refreshing, good food, proper prices, nice toned down indian music. Would have suggested dimmer light and a tiny bit higher volume to enjoy the beautiful indian music, but I dont think you can please everyone with that, so.. I highly recommend :) Dont hesitate to ask for a doggie bag, food is plenty so not sure you'll finish it all up. Loved the place and will definitely go back :) thank you for a smooth evening :)

  38. Grace K.
    Grace K.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Plats excellents!

  39. Jack L.
    Jack L.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    best indian in paris

  40. Sidi Y.
    Sidi Y.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien