Back

Reviews Ouzoud

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 729 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jonathan T.
    • 8 reviews
    5.5/10

    Food was delicious, place has a nice atmosphere but service was way too long. Also we were not offered the dessert and we still paid the full price for menu.

  2. Josep C.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  3. Krzysztof R.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repetiré seguro !

  4. Carlos b.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    gran cocinera

  5. Jose Luis B.
    • one review
    10/10

    I went with a friend has never been to Morocco, and felt we were there!! The welcoming was exceptional, asking us about preferences, food intolerances... they were so nice!!! The food, the mint tea, the decoration, background music... all authentic. I have a new favourite in Barcelona!!!

  6. Marc G.
    • 112 reviews
    10/10

    un 10! lugar perfecto de comida típica Marroquí. 100% recomendable

  7. Jean-François S.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great Moroccan food! really love the true Moroccan atmosphere with cosy sofas... I definitely recommend.

  8. Liliana G.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    As always amazing it was my third time and the food is always fantastic! Nice friendly staff and great cozy place... truly recommend it.

  9. Stephen G.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    great meal in a nice environment shame about the argument between the owners, have had better falafel but the meat tajines were great we shared all 3 options and all very good... recommended!

  10. Liliana G.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Tasty meal... nice ambience and deco! U will love the experience hear. Highly recommend ????????

  11. David B.
    • 37 reviews
    6.5/10

    muyyyyy lentos

  12. Oscar c.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    muy bueno

  13. Karim a.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    genial

  14. Carles P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    True Moroccian food. Cheap and with very good service and attention from the couple who runs it.

  15. Pablo g.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Restaurante pequeño y familiar autentico.

  16. Rajiv N.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Great meal! Got my work group there and we really enjoyed it!

  17. Alvaro A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Auténtico restaurante marroquí. Local, ambiente y comida genial

  18. Marc O.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    No frills, authentic place. Tasty and inexpensive food, specially with The Fork discount. We will be back!

  19. Fernando G.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    OK

  20. Giorgio F.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere, food and service.