8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 213 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mark  F.
    Mark F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful food and perfect place for the Trevi Fountain

  2. Amit M.
    Amit M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and atmosphere. Great staff. I highly recommend the fried pizza and vegetable opening for 2, that was done perfectly. The salmon was also very good.

  3. Scott M.
    Scott M.
    • one review
    10/10

    My partner and I where met with a warm smile. The food that we ordered and received was delicious and they had some lovely vegan options which was great for me.

  4. Kimberly F.
    Kimberly F.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had two pasta dishes and they were both excellent. Well priced.

  5. Ian H.
    Ian H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely food. Veggie vegan options were amazing. Highly recommended. Great ambience. Very friendly service.

  6. Michael M.
    Michael M.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    Tourist trap. Terrible food, service even worse.

  7. Dan M.
    Dan M.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the best meals we had in Rome. Great staff and fun atmosphere, better meal.

  8. Donna G.
    Donna G.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Was ok

  9. Janet f.
    Janet f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice place to dine in. Food is very good as well as the service. Totally recommend it!!

  10. Patrick S.
    Patrick S.
    • one review
    8/10

    very nice restaurant (Athmosphere/Pizza/ Wine offers etc.)

  11. Simone  E.
    Simone E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great gnocchi, don’t miss the carbonara and service very friendly.

  12. Charles G.
    Charles G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Based on other reviews we read, we were expecting a quaint family-style spot. Instead, the place wasn't really any different than a thousand other pizza and pasta restaurants in the tourist heart of Rome. Quatro Formaggio pizza was very tasty, antipasti plate generous, mixed salad on par with everyone else's.

  13. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Estupenda calidad de los productos, local agradable y un trato de 10.

  14. Derek M.
    Derek M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We enjoyed a good meal right near a tourist trap area. The service was excellent and friendly, with staff happy to stop and talk.

  15. Dan B.
    Dan B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Pasta alla Norma was very good. Saltimbocca alla romana was just ok. The ham on top appeared to be just thrown there after cooking the meat.

  16. Johan P.
    Johan P.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    They had forgot our table reservation. Had to wait 10-15minutes for a table. Worst bruchetta ever! Whole tomato slides and no garlic. Pasta was ok but the grilled chicken was not good and the baked potatoes was almost not possible to eat.

  17. Shona R.
    Shona R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect Italian experience!

  18. Christina A.
    Christina A.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lovely restaurant with good atmosphere and good pizzas and pasta. Went there twice in space of three days! Need to reserve table as very busy.

  19. Aikaterini M.
    Aikaterini M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was lovely, the staff very friendly, obliging, helpful and extremely kind. The whole atmosphere of the restaurant was relaxing. Next time we visit Rome, we will definitely eat there again. Highly recomended.

  20. Roee N.
    Roee N.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Simple italian food, not more and not less... the price are very cheap and they have a special deal in 12 euro that you get: Salad, main course, cold drink and also hot tea or coffee, very good deal And nice place for eating your lunch between shopping. The service very slow.

  21. Victoria p.
    Victoria p.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Good food, nice atmosphere. Not really a traditional Italian restaurant but the food is good.

  22. Dan S.
    Dan S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great place, nice food and amazing service. Not too expensive and is very good value for money

  23. Igal R.
    Igal R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff was very helpful, the portions were realatively big but also very tasty and high quality. We really enjoyed it!

  24. Gary A.
    Gary A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food is fabulous and very flavorful pizza, salad swordfish all excellent!

  25. Gary A.
    Gary A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The best meal we have had in Rome in four days. Swordfish was exquisite. Eat here for sure!

  26. Gina S.
    Gina S.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Not the type of Italian experience we were hoping for. Service was average; food was average; Decor was average. If you want to listen to Bon Jovi and have food you can get at your local Olive Garden, then this is your place. Otherwise, keep looking. Cíao.

  27. Luke K.
    Luke K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice!

  28. Chelsea T.
    Chelsea T.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    We came here for our last meal in Rome, the pasta is ok. I ordered a Carbonara however felt like the egg yolk was cooked rather than silky. The taste of the dishes were ok. Nothing too great but not bad.

  29. סופי ש.
    סופי ש.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The staff was very professional and very nice , the food was delicious , a varied menu at a good price

  30. Andrei I.
    Andrei I.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Totally not recommended. The food was really bad, pizza was too dry, the glass with my cocktail was dirty. Yes, this place isn't expensive but it's not worth it. Actually, in my home town in Russia in the main part of restaurants Italian cuisine is better than here.

  31. Greg D.
    Greg D.
    • one review
    6/10

    Pretty good eggplant appetizer in general, but presence of canned pitted black olives was a disappointment. That may work in the Olive Garden in the US, but in Rome, the standards are higher. Pasta alla Norma was good, as was ravioli with spinach and ricotta. I could hear very little Italian spoken in the restaurant; with a high Tripadvisor rating, it was mostly tourists.

  32. Shane P.
    Shane P.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Portions are too small

  33. Pavel T.
    Pavel T.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Everything was nice. The only problem is cellular network signal strength: if you sit deep inside, then you would not be able to make phone calls or receive SMS, because the signal drops almost to zero. But they've got Wi-Fi, so that didn't make much trouble.

  34. Julie A.
    Julie A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was our second visit, so pleased with first visit for dinner decided to have lunch before leaving Rome. Meal was lovely, nice atmosphere, good value.

  35. Daniel G.
    Daniel G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Descent food, good price! Tiramisu was really good and the service was excellent!

  36. Julie A.
    Julie A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely welcome. Friendly attentive staff without pressure. Food very tasty and good portion size. Tasted home made. Recommend booking as all tables were reserved and that speaks for itself. Very impressed overall. Loved the atmosphere music in background. Loved our visit .

  37. Gillian B.
    Gillian B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great fixed price menu and lovely staff

  38. Jonathan L.
    Jonathan L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food, filled our tummies with the pizza and pastas

  39. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Whilst the staff are very friendly and the service time was good, the food was a little bland. Also we went here for a romantic dinner... Big mistake. It's very trendy with dance/hip hop music playing fairly loud attracting a younger crowd. I would go back for a quick bite to eat at lunch.

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7/10

    We took fish stakes and a pizza. Tuna was a bit dry. It's better to cook it in medium-rare (but the waitress didn't ask us about it). Swordfish was good. Pizza wasn't tasty and the waitress offered for us the free dessert or coffee, but we were full so she excluded pizza form the bill with no questions. Portions are big. Stuff is friendly. Food quality is ok but nothing special.