Back

Reviews Old Kashmir

8.2/10
Very good
based on 698 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Loraine D.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant and the service is always good

  2. Doursaff M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    They serve the best naans. They are really puffy and tasty. The vindaloo is delicious and not so spicy. The vegetables stuffed pastries are very delicious! The service is perfect, the waiters are available and proactive. The decoration is also nice.

  3. Olivier P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon moment !

  4. Nikita G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Always had a good meal at Old Kashmir!

  5. Mickael L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Really good service and food, you can go there without hesitation !

  6. Loraine D.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    The food and the price are excellent for thw good taste that they have

  7. Valentine V.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon repas

  8. Melanie N.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    The food was very good but be careful about your orders and the waiter's understanding

  9. Silvia M.
    • 129 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien !

  10. A B.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    We were tempted by the 50% given here but after the experience we realized they just multiply the price *2 and then give you a 50%... - The food is pretty good. - The quantity is small, I was still a bit hungry after the dinner... - if you come from the app you need to take a desert or starter for ever meel you take. That wasn t written on the app...

  11. Raphaëlle M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect ! Really nice moment. Romantic atmosphere and delicious food. Excellent service.

  12. Aymeric V.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait!

  13. Willy S.
    • 55 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice food in a cosy place. Would recommend

  14. Brahim s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super Resto... Je recommande :)

  15. Gagan T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very warm and friendly staff...take good care in explaining cuisine..food was delicious ansld timely..definitely a gem of an experience.

  16. Gael F.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Cuisiné correcte. Service limite

  17. Sumit V.
    • one review
    7/10

    Food was good but quality was less. Also they tolds us that discount is only valid if you book 2 items each from starters and main course. They charged 10 euro for Water also which was bit high.

  18. Wan Yi C.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bien

  19. Patricia F.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    The cardamom tea and ice cream (mango, coconut and lime, and they had other flavors) were amazing! I'd go back just for tea and dessert. I also loved the chutneys. I'm a big fan of lime pickle. Great ambiance with beautifully carved furniture, and mood lighting. The waiters were very nice and all spoke English, if that matters to you. The rose lassi was a very artificial color, and the lamb in the curry was a little tough. A lovely experience, none the less.

  20. Shane W.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    DELICIOUS food. So many perfect Indian flavors. Great serving sizes. Really well priced, good atmosphere. If you feel like some Indian while in Paris, drop into Old Kashmir you won’t be disappointed.