9/10
Excellent
based on 3503 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. M. Maximo M.
    M. Maximo M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bueno, bonito, barato

  2. Trish H.
    Trish H.
    • 21 reviews
    5.5/10

    I was a but disappointed this time at Oam Thong. I have been various times and really enjoyed it. This time the service was slow. The food was only okay. The Bao for starter was very poor quality. My stay chicken was good but lacking vegetables. My husband's duck dish was not great. The table where we sat was quite hidden and against a wall that was really dirty, needs to be cleaned and painted. The menus were also dirty. I don't think I will return.

  3. Leticia M.
    Leticia M.
    • 61 reviews
    9.5/10

    El poke de salmón espectacular!!!

  4. Lola l.
    Lola l.
    • 37 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy rico

  5. Esteban S.
    Esteban S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Postres un poco caros

  6. Antonio R.
    Antonio R.
    • 39 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good service. A bit slow but good in general.

  7. Marcel K.
    Marcel K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great Thai food at reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

  8. Ainara A.
    Ainara A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Como siempre muy bien!

  9. ANDRES JESUS V.
    ANDRES JESUS V.
    • 111 reviews
    8/10

    Nos gustó.

  10. Iván P.
    Iván P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Volveremos!!!!!

  11. Ana C.
    Ana C.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Es un diez!!!!!

  12. Vanessa Q.
    Vanessa Q.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  13. Emilio S.
    Emilio S.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    El plato picante es excelente

  14. Veronica J.
    Veronica J.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico y el trato genial

  15. Pedro A.
    Pedro A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Pad Thai y brochetas Satay de lujo. El resto, a su altura.

  16. Sergio M.
    Sergio M.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy buena relación calidad precio.

  17. Ricardo d.
    Ricardo d.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico todo

  18. Gema G.
    Gema G.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Calidad precio de 10.

  19. Paula e.
    Paula e.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Exquisita comida y local

  20. Amides P.
    Amides P.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Tasty meals, prepared with care, and served by polite waiters. The waiting time was a bit long, but understandable, as the restaurant was packed. The desserts are a bit expensive, but delicious. The appetizers and main dishes are flavorful and various.

  21. Puri V.
    Puri V.
    • 4 reviews
    3.5/10

    It doesn't taste like Thai food. Doesn't even taste good. Vermicelli salad with lots of cherry tomatoes, and sauces full of red pepper. They don't have the typical finesse or refinement of Thai cuisine; all vegetables very roughly cut. Worse thing: we found a hair in the vermicelli salad, gave it back, and we couldn't eat the next one they brought to us because most of the pieces of chicken were raw!!!! I noticed because I was feeling a little nauseous. The worst restaurant I have been to in a very long time.

  22. Maria Jose A.
    Maria Jose A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemente PERFECTO

  23. Alan A.
    Alan A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant. Best thai restaurant in madrid. With discount perfect price point

  24. Manuel T.
    Manuel T.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial

  25. Trish H.
    Trish H.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    This restaurant makes a lovely addition to Las Tablas. The food is delicious and the staff are very polite and welcoming. We went there on a Thursday night so the atmosphere was quiet but the decor is lovely. The bathrooms are well equipped and nicely decorated too, something important for me. The prices are reasonable, even without the discount from The Fork. The only thing I would change is to add some vegetables into the meat dishes. My husband ordered a meat dish and I ordered vegetarian and in the end we shared so that he could also have some vegetables in his meal. But even so we will definitely be back to visit again!

  26. Antonio R.
    Antonio R.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Distinto y excelente. Por encima de la media

  27. DAVID F.
    DAVID F.
    • 120 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante.

  28. Emilio F.
    Emilio F.
    • 170 reviews
    8/10

    Todo muy bien

  29. Esmeralda A.
    Esmeralda A.
    • 64 reviews
    9/10

    Interesante con la promo del 40%, sino es caro!

  30. Vanessa K.
    Vanessa K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, amazing traditional cuisine, helpful service. Watch out with the spice it’s true Thai levels! I love spicy food and I wouldn’t recommend choosing a dish higher than a 2 star spice level. Price was perfect with the discount.

  31. DAVID F.
    DAVID F.
    • 120 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy bien......como siempre.

  32. MARTA M.
    MARTA M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Exquisito! Un 10!

  33. Laura M.
    Laura M.
    • 56 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien

  34. Amelia R.
    Amelia R.
    • 107 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bueno

  35. DAVID F.
    DAVID F.
    • 120 reviews
    10/10

    Como siempre, muy bien.

  36. Christian T.
    Christian T.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Sitio agradable

  37. Mar C.
    Mar C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Buenísimo

  38. SILVIA G.
    SILVIA G.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Fenomenal

  39. Miguel  o.
    Miguel o.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Pad thay riquísimo y las carrilleras al curry verde tremendas

  40. Ele G.
    Ele G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nos ha encantado!