8.1/10
Very good
based on 692 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Roshanna L.
    Roshanna L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and cozy atmosphere. Will definitely come back to this place!

  2. Aonny N.
    Aonny N.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice food and good Service

  3. Hassan A.
    Hassan A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, tasty food totally satisfied.

  4. Niven C.
    Niven C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great tasting food and very good service!

  5. Maya K.
    Maya K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We ordered the Swedish meatballs and a pasta with beef. Both were amazing good.

  6. Simon W.
    Simon W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very tasty, fast, efficient service and overall lovely atmosphere.

  7. Valentina M.
    Valentina M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good experience

  8. Hanna R.
    Hanna R.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    God mat

  9. Maj t.
    Maj t.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Helt ok!

  10. Hower L.
    Hower L.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Booked a reservation for 2 as there was a promotion at the restaurant. Food was good, portions were big However, there was only one waitress in the entire restaurant so it was hard to get her attention at times.

  11. Giuseppe D.
    Giuseppe D.
    • 23 reviews
    8/10

    Food was good and the place very nice with a cool atmosphere and friendly and kind staff

  12. Stefan A.
    Stefan A.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    A nice café and restaurant with good service and nicely presented dishes that tasted very good. We did not have desserts and found the menu choices somewhat limited

  13. Olivia V.
    Olivia V.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Nice restaurant with nice food and staff.

  14. Barbara B.
    Barbara B.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    The food was delicious, the location beautiful, the service just perfect and the price, with the discount from thefork, is unbeatable. The risotto in particular was exquisite! I definitely recommend this bistro!

  15. Johan D.
    Johan D.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice place and reasonable prices

  16. Ayla D.
    Ayla D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    I just really liked it. I ate a nutella pizza for the first time and it was amazing :D

  17. A. L.
    A. L.
    • 159 reviews
    9/10

    Såå trevlig personal

  18. Vicco v.
    Vicco v.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Nice restaurant and reales delicious Food!

  19. Ronald A.
    Ronald A.
    • 73 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food and friendly service in a simple but cosy local restaurant. Try the truffle pasta. Also good espresso!

  20. Patrik F.
    Patrik F.
    • 96 reviews
    7.5/10

    God men liten Toast Skagen. Biffen beställdes medium men kom medium rare; gott var det dock ändå.

  21. Jyrki H.
    Jyrki H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice atmosphere, really good food and very friendly service

  22. Fabrice E.
    Fabrice E.
    • 29 reviews
    3.5/10

    We didn't feel welcome, maybe because we booked via the fork? The good was good, but doesn't worth the price. The table closed to the window was cold...

    NOC Bistro

    Hello very sad to hear that you didnt feel welcome, that we never heard before. The same day you were here we had a big party in the other restaurant area, that’s way we could not give you our best table. If you’re were cold because of the window you should have told us. Have a great day

  23. Dhiego d.
    Dhiego d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    excelent food and service! a nice place to eat and talk to friends!

  24. Kate B.
    Kate B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing meatballs and super tasty risotto

  25. Sophie H.
    Sophie H.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Great food but there was too little staff to attend everyone well

  26. Margareta B.
    Margareta B.
    • 52 reviews
    6.5/10

    Maten helt ok. Ingenting som sticker ut.

  27. Björn F.
    Björn F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Kommer gärna igen!

  28. Karin T.
    Karin T.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Enkelt men bra

  29. Harald J.
    Harald J.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Klockrent!

  30. Klaudia D.
    Klaudia D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, good coffee, nice service. Reaaaally cosy place right in the city centre. Definitely worth coming back!

  31. Helena S.
    Helena S.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice

  32. Andriy K.
    Andriy K.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Great cozy restaurant with excellent traditional food

  33. Helena T.
    Helena T.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Although the food was really good, it took 2 hours to get the main dishes

    NOC Bistro

    Dear Helena The wait for the main course is because we wont serve it until you as a guest finishing your starters first. As soon as you finish your starters we serve the main course. That is the restaurant culture in Sweden and all of Scandinavia. I know that in France for example they serve everything at once, but that is not how we do it in Sweden and we can not take responsility for you taking 1 hour to finish your starters. It’s totallt okay to not like our country’s restaurant customs but it has nothing to do with the service at our restaurant. Regards Bistro Noc

  34. Maria O.
    Maria O.
    • one review
    6/10

    Helt ok men ingen succé.

  35. Enrique D.
    Enrique D.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice place, small and cozy.

  36. Iti My K.
    Iti My K.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    The mushroom risotto did not taste like it was freshly made on spot, more like out of a package.

    NOC Bistro

    Dear Iti My Kriisa, it is truly unfortunate that you have had this unexpected experience. Please visit us again so we can invite you for a walk through the kitchen for you to see and enjoy the sent of all the fresh ingredients we use in all our cooking. It would also be great and recommended if you select a suiting drink to your meal from our drink menu next time. Again, many thanks for getting in touch!

  37. Therese L.
    Therese L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    God mat och bra service!

  38. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    The service took a lot of time for small portions. My friend ordered an omelette that it was so raw that I confused the raw egg with some kind of sauce. The rest of the plates we ordered where average and were missing salt and pepper (but this depending on the taste of each person). My starter was mussels with garlic sauce, but wasn’t tasting to garlic at all. The sauce was super super liquid and was tasting to water with some salt in it. Also, the mussels were frozen and tasteless. Although, the bread was really good, as it was served hot with garlic and butter. As a final comment, I was to beg the people that are working to restaurant, and that is related with my very bad experience at this place yesterday; PLEASE! Check your toilets as often as possible. People are getting in, do whatever they do, and the don’t flush or clean up, and thus the next person is seeing it. That’s terrible! It’s not nice either for the customers or the image of the restaurant to have in the toilet what the previous people left. It’s important to keep it clean and perfect. If the people that visited the toilet don’t give a damn, it’s your obligation to keep it as cleaner as possible. Think about it!

    NOC Bistro

    Hi Elena G It's very sad to hear that you were dissatisfied with everything it seems like. The toilet is cleaned daily. But the staff can not run to the toilet as soon as a guest has been on a visit. We often hear that we have one of the freshest toilets in town. so it's a shame that you experienced something else. And if you were so unhappy with the food why did not you tell the waitress when she asked how it tasted? You had clearly said that everything was really good. So this is really really confusing for us at NOC. We hope you get a better experience at your next restaurant visit. / Marika Petersson owner

  39. Zorawar S.
    Zorawar S.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Loved the dessert, pasta not so much. Will visit again for chocolate fondant!

  40. Anders A.
    Anders A.
    • 52 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service and good food