Back

Reviews NOC Bistro

8.2/10
Very good
based on 482 reviews
Only customers who have gone to the restaurant after booking on TheFork can make a review.
  1. Stefan A.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    A nice café and restaurant with good service and nicely presented dishes that tasted very good. We did not have desserts and found the menu choices somewhat limited

  2. Olivia V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Nice restaurant with nice food and staff.

  3. Barbara B.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    The food was delicious, the location beautiful, the service just perfect and the price, with the discount from thefork, is unbeatable. The risotto in particular was exquisite! I definitely recommend this bistro!

  4. Johan D.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice place and reasonable prices

  5. Ayla D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I just really liked it. I ate a nutella pizza for the first time and it was amazing :D

  6. A. L.
    • 124 reviews
    9/10

    Såå trevlig personal

  7. Vicco v.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Nice restaurant and reales delicious Food!

  8. Ronald A.
    • 55 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food and friendly service in a simple but cosy local restaurant. Try the truffle pasta. Also good espresso!

  9. Patrik F.
    • 76 reviews
    7.5/10

    God men liten Toast Skagen. Biffen beställdes medium men kom medium rare; gott var det dock ändå.

  10. Jyrki H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice atmosphere, really good food and very friendly service

  11. Fabrice E.
    • 20 reviews
    3.5/10

    We didn't feel welcome, maybe because we booked via the fork? The good was good, but doesn't worth the price. The table closed to the window was cold...

  12. Dhiego d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    excelent food and service! a nice place to eat and talk to friends!

  13. Kate B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing meatballs and super tasty risotto

  14. Sophie H.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Great food but there was too little staff to attend everyone well

  15. Margareta B.
    • 42 reviews
    6.5/10

    Maten helt ok. Ingenting som sticker ut.

  16. Björn F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Kommer gärna igen!

  17. Karin T.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Enkelt men bra

  18. Harald J.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Klockrent!

  19. Klaudia D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, good coffee, nice service. Reaaaally cosy place right in the city centre. Definitely worth coming back!

  20. Helena S.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice