Back

Reviews Noblesse Oblige

8.4/10
Very good
based on 630 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Wim D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    When you are in Milano and want to taste italian flavours, this is the place tot be. I can write a big story here but that is not the point. Just go to there and enjoy the best food!

  2. Charlotte B.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good meal. Service was good. No one seemed overly friendly. Atmosphere was OK.

  3. Kenneth R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    If you like seafood this is a great place to go. Especially the sword fish in black truffle sauce

  4. Jeffrey H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    This was a great eating experience in Milan. We have traveled thru Rome, Florence, Milan and Venice. By far felt likenthebkoat authentic homestyle Italian food from the homemade bread to first course pasta dishes we ordered to the steak for 2 and the tiramisu. Fabulous place and imwoukd definaty go back when I'm in Milan again

  5. Lukas R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    A wonderful restaurant with excellent service. We enjoyed The dinner very much!

  6. Jeanette A.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely restaurant with excellent service. The waiter explained how each dish was made. His English was perfect. The food was fresh and well sourced. The menu was creatively constructed. Great value we had a wonderful time.

  7. Karen T.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Food was ok. Thought it’d be better for the price. Tuna steak was nice. The beef tortellini, pasta should’ve been thinner, it was too thick. The tiramisu and Creme brûlée was good. I had jasmine tea at the end but it was brewed way too strong, so it tastes bitter. It was nice to visit but probably wouldn’t go back again.

  8. Alan B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Brilliant family run home made pasta! Wonderful friendly the real deal

  9. Vincent B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was delicious from the black dye pasta and their sword fish!

  10. Alessandro c.
    • 27 reviews
    7.5/10

    Piacevile sorpresa in un zona piena di kebab e chinese food

  11. Mike H.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    We enjoyed this restaurant and the food was good, traditional Italian. The head of the restaurant was very nice to our boys.

  12. Johannes G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    it's a nice place with lovely colours and a good atmosfere. The owner/manager looks very committed, maybe he is a little too alone in his work, his assistant is formally ok but could be better. The fish was really good and cooked very well. Price is reasonable, only the wines could be a little cheaper

  13. Annick d.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and excellent service!

  14. Youngtak O.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food and nice atmosphere, but the service ruins all. The lady in charge of our table was not friendly, and took the imaginary order that we never placed, and treated us like we are not the welcoming guest. Although i have to admit that food was satisfactory, I will not recommend this place to other foreign visitors who is not native to Italian.

  15. Claudia S.
    • 12 reviews
    5/10

    Cucina mediocre

  16. Florian P.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Das Essen war richtig gut, der Service ist verbesserungsfähig. Man zeigte wenig Interesse an mir..

  17. Kana N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very cosy space with round table. The food was very good and decent amount with fair price. The desert was brilliant!

  18. Bokwang S.
    • one review
    9/10

    food is perfect

  19. Karoline S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicios food and great service

  20. Takashi S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Extremely wonderful food and service! All of the dishes tasted very good and are well presented. Very warm service by the people of this family operating restaurant. We visited with family and all of us were so happy and satisfied a lot, Fully recommend!