Back

Reviews Nara Sushi Restaurant

8.4/10
Very good
based on 1692 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Luisa B.
    Luisa B.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo all you can eat, superiore alla media.

  2. Rosa P.
    Rosa P.
    • 59 reviews
    9.5/10

    We booked this place because I love sushi and it was near our hotel. They have an “All you can eat” menu for dinner (19,80€/person, drinks and coperto not included). The food was better than I expected with this kind of menu, the sushi was really good and they had original dishes, very tasty. The staff was very nice as well., and although it was crowded we didn’t have to wait for too long. The only thing I don’t like about the restaurants I’ve visited in Milano (not only this one) is that the tables are very close to one another, so you don’t have much privacy and it seems you are having lunch with the people next to you.

  3. Diego G.
    Diego G.
    • 71 reviews
    6/10

    Da provare

  4. Marco L.
    Marco L.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    Senza infamia e senza lode

  5. Ludovica C.
    Ludovica C.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    Uno dei migliori all you can eat di sushi a Milano

  6. Oriana e.
    Oriana e.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Ristorante molto luminoso, un all You can eat meritevole, personale gentile e sorridente. Ci tornerò sicuramente

  7. Donatella S.
    Donatella S.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice restaurant, very busy, a little slow in the service. Quality of food very good and very good value for money.

  8. Cecilia T.
    Cecilia T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Everything perfect!!!

  9. Alberto P.
    Alberto P.
    • 23 reviews
    7.5/10

    Non tradisce le aspettative di all you con eat

  10. Carla S.
    Carla S.
    • 8 reviews
    5.5/10

    Last time I was here, the food was better. There was too much rice in the Uramakis.

  11. MARCO L.
    MARCO L.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo ristorante Ayce con le portate classiche da giapponese con influenza cinese. Prodotti di qualità da provare i sake burger e i gamberetti al curry (se vi piace il piccante

  12. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    More than average sushi, cozy atmosphere; did really appreciated the courtesy and the alacrity of the whole staff