Back

Reviews Nara Sushi Restaurant

8.4/10
Very good
based on 1687 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Emma C.
    Emma C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Nice place and good food. The Everything was ok and service kind and fast. Maybe the quality a bit lower than the first time that I went a few months ago. However, I recommend Nara for sure, quality-price is fair. The only problem is almost always full, you have to book or go early to eat quietly.

  2. Tecla C.
    Tecla C.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo ayce

  3. Robbi L.
    Robbi L.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food there is really nice except soups, BUT service was quite bad, we can felt the staffs were quite impatient and ignored our orders sometimes. Same foods we needed to order twice, cause they said they made mistakes so we needed to order again. And space there is not big enough to accommodate a group of people. If you have more than 8 people I will not recommend you to go there to have meal.

  4. Wilma P.
    Wilma P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Bel ristorantino Giapponese all you can eat. Ottimi roll diversi e originali. Tris di tartar favolosa, né ho prese 3 ????

  5. Rusu D.
    Rusu D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best sushi in Milano !

  6. Eliana D.
    Eliana D.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre una garanzia!

  7. Patrizia  P.
    Patrizia P.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Ottimo per la mia prima esperienza sushi

  8. Rosalba V.
    Rosalba V.
    • 33 reviews
    7/10

    Buon all you can eat. Menu molto vasto e interessante. I fritti un po' deludenti, per il resto ok

  9. Ogulcan E.
    Ogulcan E.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Ot East Great, the staff was very poliste. Sushies are amazing ????

  10. Ogulcan E.
    Ogulcan E.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The waiters were quite friendly. The service was nice and the meals were perfect. The English menu was very useful for those who did not know Italian.

  11. Gennaro A.
    Gennaro A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nara è una garanzia!

  12. Enrico L.
    Enrico L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  13. Egidio S.
    Egidio S.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    Uno dei migliori all you can eat di Milano.

  14. Rossella G.
    Rossella G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great

  15. Mhairi A.
    Mhairi A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The sushi here is the best we have ever tasted (so far). You would be crazy not to eat here!!

  16. Rossella G.
    Rossella G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good sushi

  17. Francesco  G.
    Francesco G.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great as usual

  18. Francesco  G.
    Francesco G.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  19. Francesco  G.
    Francesco G.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Una garanzia come sempre

  20. Serena m.
    Serena m.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre un ottimo all you can eat