Back

Reviews My Kimchi

8.2/10
Very good
based on 231 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Giovanna R.
    • 8 reviews
    6/10

    always correct and good staff..they changed the bulgoghi to a smaller plate..but it's tasty, hot stone plate was tasteless..i think they forgot to put salt in it..total it's fair enough..price and quality..

  2. Albie v.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Finally a good Korean restaurant! Bibimbap was great and authentic and served in a hot pot! Also one of the best homemade kimchi. Strongly recommended !

  3. Lan N.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    The food is very good. Tasty and the price is reasonable. Highly recommend !

  4. Milan F.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, fast service, and kind staff.

  5. Limin Y.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    non è una granché

  6. Albert S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    First time in a korean restaurant. Really nice staff, fast service and very good food.

  7. Alessio C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Simple place, good food, ok prices.

  8. Ralph Robert M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food is great... ????????????????

  9. Rhett R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great meal and reasonably priced will be back

  10. Chanachart S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Buono

  11. Haejin Y.
    • 5 reviews
    4.5/10

    Actually the food was soso... The price is correct but little bit diasppointed

  12. Andrea D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Gran bel posticino

  13. Sandy B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    sano, buono ed economico

  14. Patty S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    The best korean restaurant in Milan!!! Recommend

  15. Monica Y.
    • 43 reviews
    6/10

    Reasonably priced Korean food. Ok for the price.

  16. Carolina W.
    • one review
    8/10

    The only restaurant in Milan with a real barbecue... the barbecue was really nice event though there are too few types of meat. Apart from that, the food was good and the service nice.

  17. sheila r.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food is good. Service is quite okay. Enjoyed the beef bigoli.

  18. Ron M.
    • one review
    9/10

    good food. this will be our next korean-resto-stop. ate a lot! burp!

  19. Davide C.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Always good food, but I don't know why restaurant owner said me that I could book a table without 'thefork' app. I should use phone number .-.

  20. Taymour P.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food is below average (for the type of cuisine) and the place, though clean and comfortable, appears a bit "old" with that slight greasy smell typical of fast of fast food places. Staff is kind and courteous. Price relatively cheap, but seem expensive for the quality of the food. I would encourage the the staff to try to revamp both the restaurant and the menu, with more exciting looks and favors... great potential!