8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 213 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Veneta K.
    Veneta K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was good and the portion big . Really friendly staff :)

  2. Michael N.
    Michael N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant

  3. Hanyue S.
    Hanyue S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really nice meal!! Tended well

  4. Ahmed A.
    Ahmed A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Many reviewers considered this place as Pancakes heaven and I cant agree more. The Pancakes appearance and taste are mouthwatering. It could be the beast Pancakes you can find in amsterdam.

  5. Jingnan y.
    Jingnan y.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    The BBQ chicken stack is absolutely tasty, but the sweet stack is too sweet, especially the cotton candy. I hope that they can control the amount of sugar in a sweet dish and develop more choices of savory dishes which contain meat.

  6. Tammaro G.
    Tammaro G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The food was amazing! The service was a bit slow but the guy was alone so it’s understandable. The place is really cute. I would totally recommend it

  7. Sean Y.
    Sean Y.
    • 7 reviews
    5.5/10

    Service was really not efficient ; Pancakes looks nice but lack of good taste ; worth just a one time experience

  8. Kristin G.
    Kristin G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The Pancakes were fluffy and delicious. Everything was fresh and tasty. The whole interieur was beautiful and the Service was very friendly :) I definetly recommend!

  9. Christian M.
    Christian M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very tasty pancakes!! And not the ones which make you fill so bad after eating them

  10. Mari B.
    Mari B.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cute little gem in De Pijp. The pancakes are stacked on top of each other and look really cool, they’re very healthy too! I thought my cinnamon rollercoaster stack would be too rich and too sweet but it wasn’t. The added fruits, the healthy vegan glace and the cotton candy on top really worked well together. Will come back to try the savoury option next time!

  11. Grace d.
    Grace d.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Was fun having pancakes. Preferred the savoury pancake rather than the sweet one that was too dry. Best to share one dish. But was a beautiful spot to dine in.

  12. Johan r.
    Johan r.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Bidden away treasure next to the main road

  13. Lukas h.
    Lukas h.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    -if you like pancakes, you have to try !

  14. Robert-Jan d.
    Robert-Jan d.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The food was amazing! The service was fast and they are very friendly! I would definitely recommend to every one to try these pancakes in your life!

  15. Kim L.
    Kim L.
    • 63 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing pancakes, unbeatable price with 50% off. Will visit again next time we are in Amsterdam.

  16. Marijke H.
    Marijke H.
    • 36 reviews
    9/10

    Great pancakes! The sweet ones may be a bit too sweet when you are not a sweet tooth, you may rather like the one with beetroot hummus, otherwise they are just perfect. I love the fact that almost everything is vegan here. Make sure you arrive hungry, the portions are huge! ;-)

  17. Bianca M.
    Bianca M.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Amazing pancakes, although portions were definitely too big. Cappuccinos and coffees are really nice, although you can’t say the same thing for the bubble tea, which I did not like. The atmosphere is cozy, warm and happy and the staff is nice and polite.

  18. Amy A.
    Amy A.
    • 104 reviews
    10/10

    Good, tasty and delicious as always! Highly recommended! We keep on coming back.. thank you for the fantastic pancakesss! We love it!

  19. Johan Å.
    Johan Å.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    So good! Perfect for a brunch, lunch or breakfast! We tried both sweet and savory, both excellent. Great tea as well!

  20. Cas v.
    Cas v.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    A nice place for lunch with good & unique food. The wait is long though, so don't come if you're in a rush.