8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 1149 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Dina B.
    Dina B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    À faire !!!

  2. Cathy S.
    Cathy S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely good, much improved since our last visit. A very nice, gentle waitress. Would recommend.

  3. Francesca R.
    Francesca R.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Avocat gorgonzola suuuuuper bon

  4. Charles Édouard D.
    Charles Édouard D.
    • 16 reviews
    6/10

    Un italien correct

  5. Sarah G.
    Sarah G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  6. Loïc L.
    Loïc L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Warm welcome with charming smiles. I went in with my partner to have a nice relaxing romantic dinner. We were impressed with their service, the food came out quickly, the waiters were responsive and always smiling. Not to mention the food, delicious and tasted like home. The atmosphere was friendly and inviting, not to quiet for it there not to have an ambiance, and not too loud that you can't talk. The food was graciously filling and the fresh taste was dominant. It was an amazing experience and good choice for that night. We will be back

  7. Mariam J.
    Mariam J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine succulente Service impeccable Merci

  8. Hamdi C.
    Hamdi C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptionnel

  9. Lorie V.
    Lorie V.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    The pizzas were good and the quality of the ingredients was satisfying but I was a bit disappointed with the tiramisu which was more cream than mascarpone.

  10. Priscilla C.
    Priscilla C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great value for money!

  11. Antoine S.
    Antoine S.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Des pizze excellentes ! Un vin succulent, un must !

  12. Julien C.
    Julien C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely place, really nice view on the street. So we order pizza, crusty borders, fast service (and with a smile !), everythin g was great. We really enjoy our night there.

  13. Douglas L.
    Douglas L.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super :)

  14. Behrouz M.
    Behrouz M.
    • 58 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant dans l'ensemble

  15. Natacha O.
    Natacha O.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    belle surprise mets excellents sauf café gourmand personnel très sympatrique. a recommander.

  16. B.Burhan A.
    B.Burhan A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    good location, tasty food, friendly service. nothing to complain about, but a bit expensive without the 40% discount

  17. Geoffrey D.
    Geoffrey D.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d’habitude !

  18. Sylvie p.
    Sylvie p.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    C est très bon

  19. Mohamed B.
    Mohamed B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  20. Alizée M.
    Alizée M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  21. Julie W.
    Julie W.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant je recommande

  22. Alexia A.
    Alexia A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    The service was excellent and the staff were fun and friendly. The roquette pizza was especially good and would recommend the tiramisu as well!

  23. Yusnimah B.
    Yusnimah B.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Above and beyond service! Friendly! Food was superb!

  24. Darren V.
    Darren V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Franck and Lundi were great!

  25. Yen H.
    Yen H.
    • 125 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon service et bon plat !

  26. Nguyen Hai Long B.
    Nguyen Hai Long B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait

  27. Alain C.
    Alain C.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Ce restaurant mérite son excellente note.

  28. Francesca R.
    Francesca R.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    L'avocat gratiné était excellent !

  29. Alizée M.
    Alizée M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  30. Hery r.
    Hery r.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Rien à dire. Excellent !

  31. Marc v.
    Marc v.
    • 65 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon, service avenant et super rapport q/p ! Nickel

  32. Philippe D.
    Philippe D.
    • 157 reviews
    9/10

    Très bons plats. Je recommande

  33. Alexandre c.
    Alexandre c.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Très bien

  34. Eric C.
    Eric C.
    • 133 reviews
    8/10

    Excellentes pizzas mais longue attente car il y avait beaucoup de monde

  35. David A.
    David A.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and excellent service. Will visit again.

  36. Amy T.
    Amy T.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    A cute restaurant with nice service and good food

  37. Romain O.
    Romain O.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Très sympa, très bon

  38. Samia D.
    Samia D.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Un très bon restaurant italien près de Bastille

  39. Ulises m.
    Ulises m.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    Magnifico lugar con amables gentes

  40. Ilies l.
    Ilies l.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait