Back

Reviews Mirandoalmar

8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 8288 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Cristina R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  2. Marco M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Wonderful location with super view of Port Vell. Food was good ( Arroz con Bogavante, tartare de salmon e avocado plus menu kids). Tapas, bread, drinks and kid menus not included in 50% discount. Anyway paid 90 euro instead of 135 ( 2 adults + 2 children).

  3. Francesco R.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super recomendado, vista mar y paella muy rica. Servicio cordial

  4. Matias R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente pato a la confit! Y la vista al mar preciosa. Con mi esposa disfrutamos de una maravillosa velada. Definitivamente recomendable!!!

  5. Julian S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The people in the restaurant are very kind. The views are so good and the prices are normal. Definitively, I'll come back

  6. JaDawn W.
    • one review
    3/10

    The staff were not welcoming and the servie was very slow, and the food lacked flavor and effort.

  7. Anna G.
    • 18 reviews
    6.5/10

    Unfairly overpriced, even with a discount. not a rich menu, either the taste of the dishes. - pretty average. The view is nice though.

  8. Alex X.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    charming place for dining~

  9. Albert R.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Espectacular el arroz con bogavante

  10. Jessica S.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Good view and great paella but not awesome.

  11. Tania m.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really good service, and food was perfect. We tríed the beef lasanya and it was amazing.

  12. Jerome H.
    • 30 reviews
    9/10

    If you want to see a fight between waiters in front of clients, you can certainly go there, beside this event the service remained professional and the dishes were all very good.

  13. Nadia b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Incredible service and beautiful view. The food was great and our wine was perfect! Go upto the 2nd floor to find this restaurant. We recommend :)

  14. Roberta S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food and atmosphere were excellent. We paid the bill, which was correct. However, the waitress returned and said that her manager said to charge us an additional charge to sit outside. We did not ask to sit outside, nor were we told that there would be a charge to sit outside. We challenged the manager and the charge would be waived. Just a word to the wise!

  15. Filippo M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place, very good dish. It's hard to find it. It's at the second floor of the maremagnum

  16. Juan p.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Paella espectacular

  17. Domenico D.
    • 77 reviews
    6/10

    It's a nice location even if is inside a mall. Service was good, the food could have been better. We received clams completely cold at the table, and one of them had a very bad smell. Sangria was good with a very fresh taste.

  18. Maurice L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice view and cool staff. See you again!

  19. Ulrich G.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    This place probably doesn't deserve a price for the best food in town, but the views are just amazing. A wonderful experience, thanks to the Eltenedor discount.

  20. CHANTAL L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    AMABILIDAD, PROFESIONALIDAD,CALIDAD,RAPIDEZ.