Back

Reviews Mile

9.2/10
Excellent
based on 138 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alessandra l.
    Alessandra l.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Superlativo dall’antipasto al dolce!

  2. Steve G.
    Steve G.
    • one review
    6/10

    This place is overrated and not worth the trip out of town.

  3. Vivienne S.
    Vivienne S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great Service and Food, but with its Price.

  4. Michel H.
    Michel H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    During our visit in Rome, we visited this little Italian restaurant (after checking TripAdvisor. Terrific food and wine! Only point of critisism: there was radio air play during the evening (not really romantic) and the decoration of the place could be a little more 'cosy'. But that's also part of the italian style. Besides that, terrific place with great food. If I go to Rome again, I will go back here.

  5. GIANPIERO R.
    GIANPIERO R.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    non deludono maiiiiii!!!!

  6. Carlo o.
    Carlo o.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  7. Charlie T.
    Charlie T.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  8. Annamaria R.
    Annamaria R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Thanx, was very nice and friendly.

  9. Biagio C.
    Biagio C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sublime!

  10. Javier f.
    Javier f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bien

  11. Peter C.
    Peter C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The restaurant is small and well set out.(16 settings). The service was attentive without being intrusive. We shared mussels with lemongrass and coconut milk as well as a grilled cuttlefish . Both dishes were good although I would have preferred the cuttlefish to be a little more grilled as a flavour component. It was almost like a sashimi . My husband had the pasta special which he enjoyed and I ordered the pork filet . I was a little disappointed as the filet was dry for what could have been a sensational dish. We would definitely try it again .

  12. Wein M.
    Wein M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We had a very fine meal here. The first course of bacalao was delicious. The main course was vermicelli with sea urchin and some other things which I've forgotten, but it was out of this world. best dish of the trip so far. We had 2 different white wines, the 2nd a Sicilian, both very good. The dessert was a Bavarese, words cannot express just how wonderful this was. Accompanied with a Vin Santo. The meal was not cheap but I thought it was worth it. The waiter was really charming and simpatico. Getting there without a car was a real challenge, if I didn't speak Italian it would have been tough but not impossible. I would like to recommend this restaurant. Mitch Wein

  13. Stefan A.
    Stefan A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice place

  14. Brad S.
    Brad S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The restaurant was updated and re-concepted in late 2017. While a miss the traditional Roman menu and very reasonable prices, the food and service at Mile are still great. A couple dishes were under-seasoned (just a little salt would have gone a long way). The prices are more expensive then they were, but you get finer ingredients and more refined and composed dishes. Great to see some of the old classics from the previous O'vino that we can still enjoy!

  15. Denise W.
    Denise W.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff were friendly, welcoming and knowledgable. The food was absolutely fantastic, the best meal we’ve had in Rome thus far, featuring creative and delicious combinations and flavours. All three generations of my visiting family were very impressed, this is a must-try restaurant!

  16. Adèle H.
    Adèle H.
    • one review
    10/10

    I loved it! not traditional Italian food but still totally worth your visit, with the wonderful service. I definitely recommend!