Back

Reviews Maná 75º

8.9/10
Excelente
based on 1197 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. David f.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente arroz negro!

  2. Emma T.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Riquisimo la paella!!!

  3. Catalina B.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant was amazing! also the service was outstanding. Very beautiful. Would definitely recommend.

  4. Barbara C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    The welcoming was as usual warm and friendly with a complimentary glass of cava which is really appreciated and makes you feel already at ease. The music and atmosphere are great as even with the space being big, it makes it warm and cosy. Manager is super nice and professional! And food was specially good: paella del senyoret and croquetas with the fried fish too. Probably the best of the times we have been there. Will be back!!!

  5. Kyla M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service, delicious paella, accommodated us when we requested padron peppers (not on the menu)! Perfect for a date night. Would definitely go back.

  6. Avrelina M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best paella of my entire life!!

  7. Alfonso c.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!

  8. Mercedds H.
    • 49 reviews
    9/10

    Genial!!! Repetiremos!!

  9. Christina R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The host and the waiters were very attentive and friendly. The cuisine was excellent and the music great. Thank you for this wonderful New Year‘s Eve!

  10. Vianne M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Repetiremos. Es genial.

  11. Dolors A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bien, personal muy atento

  12. Isabel C.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Celebramos una comida familiar de 8 personas Genial la generosa mesa redonda Exquisitos entrantes y paella Ambiente muy agradable Fantástico servicio Muy recomendable

  13. Raphael B.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    The food was disgusting, the restaurant was empty on saturday night. BUT: Tripadvisor said that it is a very good restaurant with delicious food. That was the last time i trusted Tripadvisor.

  14. Kendra E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    the food was great and the service was also good. cute atmosphere, we got welcome drinks when we came in. only thing that was off putting was there was barely anybody else there. i would reccommend though.

  15. Tamara A.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    It's my second time at Mana. Service is top notch. Last year the food tasted better and servings were richer to be honest, but it's still not bad Place is classy !

  16. Lucien L.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Very average. Flat cava sent back, different beer substituted without asking, paella much too salty and 5 pieces of seafood. Had high hopes, beautiful design, so disappointing overall :(

  17. Valentín H.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Paella espectacular!!

  18. Encarna B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Muy atentos y eficientes

  19. Katya V.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely place for dinner or if it's for the lunch even better as you can eat different types of paellas. In the end i didn't get the discount to the bill and was so happy with the dinner with my friends that even forget to check it, only when I came home (not good if the place itself offer discount why not to check with the customer before he/she pays!). Desserts were a bit more expensive, even the size is not much bigger than normal.

  20. Xavier d.
    • 67 reviews
    8.5/10

    Servicio extremamente amable