9.3/10
Excellent
based on 632 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ric F.
    Ric F.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Super fresh and great service, lovely open plan kitchen

  2. Wil m.
    Wil m.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We changed our evening reservation for a lunch. Personel was very kind and we had the day lunch menu. We saw, all tables did the same. The 5 course menu was special and nice taste. With a good glass of white wine our lunch was succesfull. We will come back.

  3. Laila H.
    Laila H.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nos sentamos en la barra y pedimos distintos platos de la carta para compartir. Todo delicioso!

  4. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • one review
    10/10

    EXCELENTE

  5. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good Japanese place, we loved the food, service is good, could be a bit more attentive but overall nice experience.

  6. Maryana M.
    Maryana M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Love their menu del dia! Tasty sushi and great service!

  7. Jordi M.
    Jordi M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Good restaurant with really good quality product. Prawn nigiri is probably the best we've never tried. It's not cheap but the quality offered is top. We went on a family meal with a kid and a baby and it we could be really confortable.

  8. Cara  K.
    Cara K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely excellent food - we were astounded by the high quality and low price! Some of the best sushi we have ever had. The service was impeccable. We loved watching the chef prepare the food.

  9. Jessamine F.
    Jessamine F.
    • one review
    10/10

    We have been craving sushi for the past week having been in spain for the last 15 days and we finally found an authentic, high quality sushi spot! The staff was welcoming, the food was superb, and it was so fun to watch the sushi chefs prepare everyone’s dishes. It was almost like watching an artist paint! We loved every bit of our meal and will be recommending Majide to our friends and family that visit Barcelona.

  10. Karim T.
    Karim T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Mochi delicioso

  11. Maria R.
    Maria R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice!

  12. Lynn B.
    Lynn B.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Always amazing- don’t miss the Abuti toro!!!

  13. Maryana M.
    Maryana M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    great sushi in raval!

  14. Pilar t.
    Pilar t.
    • 97 reviews
    10/10

    pescado buenísimo

  15. M. M.
    M. M.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Se nota el sello de la casa. Recomendable. Somos asiduos.

  16. Juan Carlos P.
    Juan Carlos P.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy buena calidad

  17. Afreen S.
    Afreen S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The greatest experience we have had in a long time. The tasting menu was divine.

  18. Javier C.
    Javier C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular. Menú insuperable.

  19. Joseluis G.
    Joseluis G.
    • 138 reviews
    9.5/10

    Japo espectacular,volveremos

  20. Maryana M.
    Maryana M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice lunch menu for 16€

  21. Tatiana H.
    Tatiana H.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Very very good! Variety and the quality. Great lunch menu for 15€. Recommended

  22. Isma C.
    Isma C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    profesional y muy rico.

  23. Raul R.
    Raul R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Familia shunka ♥️

  24. Joan F.
    Joan F.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  25. Carmen M.
    Carmen M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    nunca defrauda. grupo Shunka

  26. ELENA R.
    ELENA R.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Maravilloso!

  27. Rosa Maria M.
    Rosa Maria M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Good quality and amazing service! Love it!!

  28. Elena B.
    Elena B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Una experiencia genial! 100% recomendable

  29. Maria Teresa E.
    Maria Teresa E.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Recomendable

  30. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien todo

  31. Esther B.
    Esther B.
    • 62 reviews
    10/10

    Molt bo tot, el peix té una cualitat escepcional, niguiri toro tataki increíble de Bo.!

  32. Josecho B.
    Josecho B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Una vez más GENIAL !!

  33. Ian N.
    Ian N.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Muy sabrosa cena

  34. Cristina P.
    Cristina P.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buena calidad

  35. Rocio D.
    Rocio D.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    Great

  36. Javier C.
    Javier C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Grandísimo restaurante. Comida y servicio insuperable. Menú restaurant week de 10

  37. Constance R.
    Constance R.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food. Toro (fatty tuna) is absolutely divine. Matcha cream mochi is very good. I would recommend you sit at the bar to enjoy the chefs cooking. Prices are high.

  38. Jose M.
    Jose M.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Supremo