Back

Reviews Magnus Ladulås

8.2/10
Très bonne table
based on 465 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Astrid H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was very good ,service was fabulous.

  2. Jeff C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good service and very good food. One of our best meals so far in Scandanavia.

  3. Matthew N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food was very good, prices were reasonable and the service was excellent. Would definitely recommend.

  4. Jean Francois D.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Passer votre chemin

  5. Erik B.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Pretty Good I guess

  6. Christiane D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Recommendable place.

  7. Sonja Z.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Meat was good, but fish was very dry salmon, no char! Scampi were very hot, but ok.

  8. Graham S.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, enjoyed the ambience but I would say that the service and welcoming could be improved. Maybe it has been a long week, but service with a smile can go a long way in keeping you customers coming back.

  9. MISS ALICE P.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bit disappointed with the meatballs. They weren't very tender or flavoursome. The rest of the food was lovely and the restaurant was really nice.

  10. Garry H.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Nice setting, quick service. Lunch menu disappointing, limited choice, fairly basic. Reasonably priced.

  11. Valerio M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, fine location, nice layout, very gentle service. Highly recommended!

  12. Miguel S.
    • 5 reviews
    4/10

    Dissapointed as we were given a table in the upper part of the restaurant. Possibly the restaurant was too busy but they should have warned us about this when I asked about the reservation a couple of hours before. We were expecting a special dinner in a restaurant with atmosphere in Gamla Stan and neither the table nor the meal met this expectation.

  13. Mats y.
    • one review
    9/10

    Bra service , rimliga priser ,god mat.

  14. Sally U.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Very nice atmosphere and good food.

  15. Jana S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very good value for money. Great food.

  16. Magnus L.
    • one review
    6/10

    Trevlig ung personal. Maten OK.

  17. Ian L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food and service, best dry martini ever, but please get a decent sound system and fix your lighting ,soft and dimmed with candles would make all the difference. Your chef and waiting staff are being let down by this.

  18. Marie F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Jättebra mat och service!

  19. Helen L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Mycket god mat!

  20. Henna H.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Nice, cosy Restaurant. At a Friday evening quiet empty. Our meal was okay. Service prefer to enjoy themselfes By cellphones... we have to waite for to pay longer Time than our neighbours.