Back

Reviews Ma Salle à Manger

8.2/10
Meget lækkert
based on 330 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Daniel g.
    • one review
    10/10

    very good local french food!!!

  2. Nabil E.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Original menu and good food. Rue Dauphine where the restaurant is located is also very cute. You will not be disappointed.

  3. Spike D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Super service and nice location, food was good, however a little bittle bit cold. overall staff was super nice nice cosy restaueant and you can also sit outside I LIKE IT

  4. Sue H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Found this tiny French restaurant on trip advisor, food was great and service excellent given the temperature in Paris that day was over 40deg, far too hot to be outside on the pavement, the staff squeezed the 8 of us inside the tiny space and provided a fan to make it more comfortable. All 8 enjoyed the limited but interesting menu.

  5. Patriek v.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service and location. Very friendly waiter who was keeping an eye to satisfy us. Price is a bit high for the food you get. But I guess its the location makes the price a bit higher.

  6. Marietta M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Enjoyed it immensely once we got moved outside. It was stuffy and hot inside. Our sesame crusted salmon was cooked to perfection. Well be back!!

  7. Damyan P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Totally welcoming service. Very good food. Fine location.

  8. Patrick C.
    • one review
    6/10

    Onion soup and salad were very good but the steak and the duck confirm we're very disappointing.

  9. Carol D.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely warm reception and excellent food!

  10. Paul C.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    Restaurant sympa

  11. Thierry b.
    • 15 reviews
    6.5/10

    Correct

  12. Alison B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super friendly waitress/hostess and owner. Lovely restaurant, amazing food. Very generous with the extras, like bringing us a vase to borrow to put the flower we'd just bought. It was a little hard to keep up our conversation because they were chatting with us a lot, but we also enjoyed the conversation with them.

  13. 武志 藤.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The staff madam was so kind that she told me a lot of recommendation. And I was so fun because she talked to us in Japanese. And of course, all food are fantastic!!!

  14. Laura A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved this place. The food, the service, and the ambiance were superb. Definitely recommend it!

  15. Charlotte D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely Sabrina took excellent cares of us.

  16. Melissa S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Small place, reservations are highly recommended. Service was attentive, albeit she was quite busy so be patient. Meal was worth it!

  17. Meg G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely, reliable restaurant - the food is all well prepared and nicely presented. We haven't been disappointed by a dish at any of our 4 visits, whether escargot, seafood or beef; we stay in the neighborhood and love this place for popping around the corner after a long day. The setting, on the charming Place Dauphine, is quiet and feels hidden away despite its Cite location.

  18. Reiner K.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    No large water bottles, close distance to neighour tables

  19. Andrew C.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Food good but service seemed overwhelmed

  20. Brian T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, fabulous location and the food was excellent. Seriously - could not ask for more for a great lunch after a long morning of walking around town. Highly recommend.