8/10
Very good
based on 1716 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Verena G.
    Verena G.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The service was nice but at the same time whenever we end our dinner they invite us to pay the bill and leave. The meal was good but the price it was too high anyway

  2. Anna S.
    Anna S.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Pizze top

  3. Virginia M.
    Virginia M.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima pizza gourmet, personale gentile e disponibile, conto nella media.

  4. Walter C.
    Walter C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza top di milano!! Leggerissima e gustosa ????

  5. Sara N.
    Sara N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    pizza sempre oltre le aspettative, strepitosa. graditissima la mini insalata offerta come entrèe!

  6. Ivan B.
    Ivan B.
    • 78 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bufala DOC

  7. Ivan B.
    Ivan B.
    • 78 reviews
    8/10

    Pizza leggera e digeribile

  8. Alessandro S.
    Alessandro S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great!

  9. Riccardo S.
    Riccardo S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic

  10. Carlotta b.
    Carlotta b.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima pizzeria

  11. Adrien P.
    Adrien P.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Pizze are a bit small but super tasty!

  12. LUCIA M.
    LUCIA M.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ha rispecchiato le aspettative, pizza fantastica!

  13. Angelo C.
    Angelo C.
    • 26 reviews
    5.5/10

    Cold Service with an attitude, seems they think they have the best pizza in Milan. One of them was even chewing his gum. While leaving,we kindjy greeted, but received no answer. Food was not bad, except for the cheesecake, which they have obviously never eaten.

  14. Salvatore c.
    Salvatore c.
    • 5 reviews
    4/10

    Tasted better pizza, and the service rushed us out. Disappointing.

  15. Matteo P.
    Matteo P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect !!????????

  16. Nicola M.
    Nicola M.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Piazza fantastica, camerieri veramente gentili ed educati! L’unica pecca un pochino la location, ma con una pizza così ci si passa sopra senza problemi!!

  17. Salvatore S.
    Salvatore S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  18. Alessandro N.
    Alessandro N.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Unfortunately there was a mass because of a group of people shouting. Talking each other was almost impossible and we would like only to eat and go...

  19. Armando K.
    Armando K.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Great tasting pizza however it’s a bit on the pricey side as we paid 40 euros for two pizzas one beer and one water.

  20. Bianca B.
    Bianca B.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Been there for an informal dinner with colleagues. Pizza is great but location and service are just average (noisy and dark room, cold service) making it overpriced.

  21. Lorenzo M.
    Lorenzo M.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Pizza notevole

  22. Antonella A.
    Antonella A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  23. Cristina A.
    Cristina A.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The best pizza in Milan :-)

  24. Pietro D.
    Pietro D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really great pizza with quality ingredients and a bit different than usual pizzeria

  25. Elisa B.
    Elisa B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Troppo buona!!

  26. andrea a.
    andrea a.
    • one review
    7/10

    buona pizza. rumoroso.

  27. Luca F.
    Luca F.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    While the pizza is always one of the best in town, we had to wait 45 minutes for our table in spite of having booked it in advance. I'm not saying that Saturday night shouldn't be busy, but what's the point of letting people reserve a table if you make them wait anyway?

  28. Mimmi M.
    Mimmi M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimi antipasti e pizza con ingredienti dop! Da provare

  29. Matteo P.
    Matteo P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Best pizza ever!!!!

  30. Luca F.
    Luca F.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    From now on, I won't go anywhere else in Milano.

  31. Giorgia r.
    Giorgia r.
    • 17 reviews
    7.5/10

    Una pizza diversa dal solito con ottimi ingredienti capace di incuriosire

  32. Francesco t.
    Francesco t.
    • 11 reviews
    6.5/10

    Leggermente overrated

  33. Antonio C.
    Antonio C.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottima Pizza, ingredienti di qualità!

  34. Ilaria p.
    Ilaria p.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pizza molto buona, ingredienti di qualità, personale disponibile e cortese, serivizio rapido ed efficiente. ottimo per una serata tra amici. Torneremo!

  35. Gerry D.
    Gerry D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service - if in Milan you must eat here

  36. Cristina p.
    Cristina p.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Molto buona la pizza che non è abbondante ma particolare. Molta cura nella scelta degli ingredienti che sono pochi ma selezionati. Unica "pecca" che non mi fa dire di tornare tutti i weekend è il prezzo.. una margherita può costare anche 12€, il che secondo me è un po' eccessivo. Comunque una volta ogni tanto si può fare!

  37. Annalisa A.
    Annalisa A.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Pizza gourmet con ingredienti degni di nota, forse non adatta ai tradizionalisti ma veramente buona! Dolci interessanti sul menù ma non all'altezza delle pizze. Ambiente carino che strizza l'occhio alla tendenza milanese