Back

Reviews Les Trois Phéniciens

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 1433 reviews
  1. Charles R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    One of our favorite Lebanese restaurants in Geneva. The food is always tasty and good and the service efficient. There is a good variety of cold and hot mezzes, as well as some good main meal options. The interior is beautiful with well preserved with exposed beams on ceiling and nice murals. The only thing I find annoying is the fact they charge for tap water...

  2. Khadi s.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious

  3. Remi F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food and nice atmosphere. We tried a few different grillades. .

  4. Irene C.
    • 46 reviews
    8/10

    Good libanese food in Geneva

  5. Anca A.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Comme d’habitude, excellent!!

  6. Chrystel C.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! Merci

  7. Janny C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Good quality, calm atmosphere on the terasse and friendly staff

  8. Mohamed E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon, très sympa

  9. Füsun D.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    It was good., they were really nice. But they served the food toooo fast. Our starter was even not finished yet. It’s not a polite way to serve I think. I had a mixed mezze plate as main course. Some of them was far too salty but in general good. My husband took Kafta, for me it was not cooked enough. Deserts were ok. I’ve been there before and my memories was very good, so my expectations for this visit. A bit disappointing. Again not bad, good in general.

  10. Marina M.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent cuisine as usual! Very friendly and cozy atmosphere!

  11. Giuseppe B.
    • 66 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent !!

  12. Gavin G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food, unfortunately understaffed. Interesting entertainement every 30min approx. (Dancer and music)

  13. Denise W.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon!

  14. Lisa R.
    • one review
    4/10

    I was very disappointed with the treatment by the management; it put a damper on our family celebration of my husband's birthday before we were even served. I told the waiter we would start with the five entrees and then order the next course. The chef (owner or manager) came out to inform us that the La Forchette 30% discount didn't apply to the starters, which he added curtly, was written on the restaurant's listing on The Fork. He then said that we certainly couldn't expect the 30% discount because our order was so small. By that point, I wanted to leave, but didn't want to further upset my family. His manner of speaking to us was hostile and uncalled for. It's clear the manager is happy to attract new customers with the offer of a discount, but is not happy to offer it once you are there. We will not be back again.

  15. Nathalie B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top tout simplement

  16. Jemilah m.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great ambience and service. Friendly waiters and chef. A small gem found in Geneva

  17. Jean-Pierre D.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service, food was tasty and the chef real welcoming! Will definitely vieit again soon!

  18. Paola c.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice atmosphere, good food, nice people. Recommended.

  19. Jeremy C.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super on va très vite y retourner!

  20. Raphael F.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Decent spot, pretty good food actually, with the exception of being told we needed to order additional drinks as a result of using the Fork discount