Back

Reviews Les Terrasses de Lyon

9.5/10
Table exceptionnelle
based on 361 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Anderson M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Experiencia gastronomica sensacional! Vale cada centavo

  2. Devon H.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good food, tasty and generous for a super price (6 different plates for 49€) but the small glass of juice was very expensive for a half ice half juice without alcohol = 12€... when I told them it was expensive for a small jive the maître d hotel replied to me “it’s a 1 star restaurant” we are going every months to “1-2-3 stars restaurants and never paid as much as this one for a juice full of ice. Superbe view on Lyon from the dining room.

  3. Daniel b.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    tres correct

  4. Cicilia y.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfect lunch set,good view and food.but don’t give us better seat maybe we are Asian.outside seats are all European,two tables Asian all in the room,and beside the road which is the stuffs move line.

  5. Robert B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent experience, from all the staff and the dishes were phenomenal.

  6. Sangwook P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was just wonderful. Staffs were friendly but very busy. I guess that's all I can say. In total. Loved the restaurant.

  7. Ekaterina I.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant!

  8. Miyang P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and beyond words

  9. Alessio G.
    • one review
    10/10

    What an experience! Amazing food and wine tasting within the historic dining room...we will remember this day forever!

  10. Tingxiang Z.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    It’s bit over priced and some dishes are very salty.

  11. Paul R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding lunch with impeccable service. The view is amazing. Most highly recommended for a memorable experience.

  12. Jean-Noel D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    This is one of the top restaurant in Lyon. Vue is great, food is just exquisite and the service is very high level. It is definitely a place you want to try when coming to Lyon.

  13. Thomas D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    High quality if a bit pretentious.

  14. Per G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Worl class restaurant. Best setting in Lyon. We went there for lunch which was good value considering the quality of the restaurant!

  15. Bodil R.
    • one review
    4/10

    Too expensive, too much lack of creativity, too little taste but nice view. A rainfall ruined the terraces serving. We would have expected a restaurant like this to have water proof roof.

  16. - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Honestly one of the best meals I've ever had and it has a great view!

  17. - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely meal, lovely wine, great location and fantastic staff - what more could one want?

  18. - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good lokation and very tasty dishes

  19. - -.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Beautiful food, but very expensive and a disappointing dining area inside

  20. Deborah N.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Gorgeous setting above the old town. The service was not particularly attentive, and the food was good although not great. Surprising to see plastic flowers on every table and no dress code. Yes, people are much more casual than in the past but it is a bit off-putting to have a splurge meal next to a person wearing a t-shirt, shorts and trainers.