Back

Reviews Les Rupins

9.2/10
Excellent
based on 6215 reviews
  1. Nicolas S.
    • one review
    8/10

    We got 40% off for early dinner reservation, making this a very good value meal. Food was good overall, except for the flank steak which was way over cooked. Great service!

  2. James P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service. Lovely staff. Brilliant value with discount. First night in Paris and the food was not at all disappointing! Well done team x

  3. Laure S.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Tartare de saumon et sweet potatoes au top! Parfait

  4. Théo D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super super super. Plat excellent et service au top. J'ai adoré ce restaurant ! ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  5. Alison M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great food, great staff! We were seated inside which was extremely hot and stuffy. Other then sweating during our meal, everything else was great!

  6. Rosalinde B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Perfect service!

  7. O. Lucille L.
    • one review
    10/10

    wonderful.

  8. Daphne N.
    • 45 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really welcoming staff, I had the steak with tiramisu, really generous portion of steak and juicy.

  9. Ans K.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant, good service and good food

  10. Jingyi H.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Cuisine is good. However, the stater was not served, and we got bread after asked. We didnot know that whether the waiter was too busy to serve what we ordered. I have to say the service was not good enough.

  11. Ben K.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Decent place to eat. The 30% off discount made the meal 100% worth it. However, without the discount, we would have felt that the food was not up to par. Yes, Paris is not cheap but there is a lot of mediocre restaurants overcharging for food. While I wouldn’t necessarily go again, I wouldn’t say that it’s bad— just average.

  12. Isabelle B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Vraiment super à tous points de vue ! On reviendra !

  13. Matthieu T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un petit restaurant qui ne paye pas de mine mais qui saura surprendre par sa cuisine. Simple mais efficace et bon. Service rapide et souriant, rien à redire !

  14. Raphael L.
    • 23 reviews
    6.5/10

    Correct

  15. Sylvie L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    très sympa

  16. SABRINA L.
    • 63 reviews
    8/10

    Un regal!!

  17. Marlene A.
    • 40 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon service. Plats simples et bons! Je recommande

  18. Aonny N.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Staff is super nice(and handsome), welcoming with nice smile and since we book a 50% discount on the folk. He applied the discount without us being asked. Thumb up???? And recommend the place when you arrive in Paris.

  19. Zahia A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thank you for the parfum welcoming, and the good service. The food was excellent !

  20. Joey H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    i think it is good. i will visit again