9.3/10
Excellent
based on 1102 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lucia D.
    Lucia D.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Really good cuisine, but a little bit empty

  2. Benjamin c.
    Benjamin c.
    • 86 reviews
    9.5/10

    Have fish menu du jour

  3. Gaelle T.
    Gaelle T.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  4. Stéphanie B.
    Stéphanie B.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Très belle carte

  5. Christiana K.
    Christiana K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely gorgeous. Worth every penny. Not easy to find good restaurants in Geneva.

  6. Karen R.
    Karen R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The vegetarian risotto was excellent and all the staff were attentive. It was a girls’ luncheon and we enjoyed it very much. The parking is a bit difficult around the area.

  7. Fred T.
    Fred T.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really beautiful setting inside vs the outside building look

  8. David S.
    David S.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    It was my first visit, and I regret not having visited sooner. The food, service, and atmosphere were excellent! It is now officially in my list of favourite restaurants in Genève.

  9. Maria P.
    Maria P.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Really nice restaurant, nice atmosphere and good quality food!

  10. Anaïs G.
    Anaïs G.
    • one review
    10/10

    I loved it! The staff was very nice and it was an amazing overall experience

  11. Fabio P.
    Fabio P.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant in Geneva. The prices are inline with the food and the service. The location is pretty fancy... almost too fancy and it could generate too high expectations for the food!

  12. Elif M.
    Elif M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, polite and thoughtful. Excellent food, tasty, high quality ingredients. Desserts are fantastic). One of our big favorites! Thank you very much !

  13. Laure T.
    Laure T.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Really good food. Charming atmosphere.

  14. Michael H.
    Michael H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely place - calm and welcoming without any stuffiness - would go often if we lived here!

  15. Eliane B.
    Eliane B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Enchantés

  16. Christian L.
    Christian L.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    A neighborhood gem: unpretentious food, beautifully cooked and professionally served.

  17. Iman B.
    Iman B.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  18. Iman B.
    Iman B.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon

  19. Cristiana P.
    Cristiana P.
    • one review
    6/10

    jai pris le demi poulet roti avec haricots verts. Ni le poulet ni les haricots etait assaisones. Very very boring.

  20. Luisa V.
    Luisa V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Truly Recomend!

  21. Laura B.
    Laura B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We were a group of friends having a night out to celebrate together. We all agreed the quality of the food was excellent, however we all felt there could have been more of it. Possibly the restaurant expects everyone to have a three course meal, but some people felt they weren't hungry enough for three courses so we had two servings of marinated fish as a shared starter - which was really tasty - and when the main course came we realized we could have each had a starter... I took the chevreuil and while I felt I had enough meat (which was really succulent, tender and tasty), I was missing side vegetables - there were like three minute carrots sparsely peppered across the plate and a small amount of pureed celeriac. I would have welcomed more of these ingredients! I didn't take a desert but a friend took a 'the gourmand' and found there was too much tea in the pot which made it too strong. Apart from those gripes it was a good experience - the staff were attentive and professional, the location central.

  22. Julia L.
    Julia L.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great ambiance, extremely delicious food and good service. Definitely a repeat in this cozy setting.

  23. Thomas G.
    Thomas G.
    • 66 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  24. Alice C.
    Alice C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous food, nice décor and friendly service!

  25. Leon E.
    Leon E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good and friendly service. The food was simple yet really good and tasty.

  26. Vivienne L.
    Vivienne L.
    • one review
    5/10

    Wine is bad. Only steak is good. Service not ok.

  27. Katalin H.
    Katalin H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    xxxxxxxxxxxxx

  28. Chetna B.
    Chetna B.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice food, but waiters stressed out!

  29. Michel A.
    Michel A.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!!!

  30. Edwin L.
    Edwin L.
    • one review
    6/10

    The meal took 3 hours (albeit I had to change my main once). They forgot our order and came back after 15 mins asking for it again; the mains took around 45 mins to come after the appetizers had gone, the dessert took about 30 mins more. I asked for the bill when the dessert came, and after 30 mins the bill hadn't come and I had to walk in and ask again. The restaurant was nearly empty by the end of the night, all the servers were inside doing who knows what, including setting tables but not serving us. Very very bad service and I would not recommend going back. Food was good but not spectacular value.

  31. Hang N.
    Hang N.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was great!

  32. Eliane B.
    Eliane B.
    • 7 reviews
    5/10

    55 minutes d'attente pour 2 entrecôtes 1 saignante, 1 à point , frites, salade. excuse du temps d'attente : la cuisson à point !!! l'entrecôte il n'y a rien de plus rapide à cuire surtout 200 g !!!!

  33. Roberta P.
    Roberta P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing place, great service, super food

  34. Nikki S.
    Nikki S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Calm and cosy atmosphere. Furnitures are selected with good taste. Loved the food, very attentive staff. Thank you we had a very nice evening.

  35. Ricardo F.
    Ricardo F.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Classical food with the restaurant extras ... the ingredients are first quality, very well presented. I missed Italian and Spanish wines by glass. I will definitely come back.

  36. Sebastien T.
    Sebastien T.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Nice restaurants. Tried the Hamburger and it was fantastic. And the Café Gourmand was delicious!! I have to try the steak tartar next time, it looks really good.

  37. Maxime B.
    Maxime B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    I've been there 2 times now and both were very enjoyable. It won't be the cheapest restaurant in town but I love the food and find the service very good.

  38. Eva P.
    Eva P.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  39. Thomas F.
    Thomas F.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Nice welcome, friendly service. Excellent food (asparagus, sole) with a wide selection of good wines by the glass. Very enjoyable and look forward to go back soon.

  40. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super restaurant, excellents tartares et terrasse agréable.