Back

Reviews Les Petits Oignons

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 653 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. David A.
    David A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place - good ambience, excellent food and service

  2. Pascal C.
    Pascal C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Restaurant que je recommande activement.

  3. Roberto C.
    Roberto C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice evening!

  4. Katarzyna P.
    Katarzyna P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great place!

  5. Omer l.
    Omer l.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The food was ok but not more. I expected more than that

  6. Thierry J.
    Thierry J.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Adresse à retenir !

  7. Katinka V.
    Katinka V.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Some dishes were average, others really good. Wine served at wrong temperature. Service below average, sometimes almost disrespectful

  8. Tapani P.
    Tapani P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Really good food in a classic restaurant: very popular so reserve in advance.

  9. Harry V.
    Harry V.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    A really good restaurant.Prefer the dishes of the day

  10. Joy B.
    Joy B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great place for a special lunch. Really good food, attentive and friendly service. The portions were very generous.

  11. DANNE C.
    DANNE C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    ????????????

  12. Nicola P.
    Nicola P.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Nice stylish ambiance, live atmosphere without excessive noise, sufficient space between the tables, well prepared dishes, good service. A very good address.

  13. Frédéric  M.
    Frédéric M.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    A fantastic place, very elegant, fresh and delicious and good service. It was a bit too hot but the rest was perfect. We had bar en croûte de sel which I would strongly recommend.

  14. Laurent G.
    Laurent G.
    • one review
    7/10

    First, they did not get my reservation (done through the Fork application). Fortunately we could still get a table. Second, service is sloppy. They forgot our wine, our bottle of water, error in our order,... However, the food was very good and the staff very kind, so still a pleasant place for dinner in "Les Sablons" area.

  15. Katie R.
    Katie R.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a wonderful time and the food was delicious!

  16. Denisse D.
    Denisse D.
    • one review
    6/10

    A lot of food, service is quiet good. The food could be better.

  17. Kevin H.
    Kevin H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Everything here is great. They could use better chairs. Being cramped is a little uncomfortable on small hard chairs. But once the food arrives all is forgiven.

  18. Maria K.
    Maria K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good place for a good time

  19. Pascal M.
    Pascal M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Adresse sympathique, cadre agréable. Cuisine d'inspiration italienne, service efficace. Aucune hésitation

  20. Ene V.
    Ene V.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    I love the place, good food, nice atmosphere