Back

Reviews Les Oreilles et la Queue Saint-Honoré

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1480 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kelly G.
    Kelly G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service. Waiter really contributed to the nice atmosphere.

  2. William M.
    William M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We wanted to find a restaurant that had very good steak as it was our last night in Paris. The steak was prepared perfectly and the wine that was suggested was excellent. The dessert assortment tray was a great ending to a wonderful meal. Highly recommend you try it and see for yourself.

  3. Jose D.
    Jose D.
    • 36 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent meat, great fries and a very tasty mushroom sauce. The service is ok’ish.

  4. Marie d.
    Marie d.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    très bon restaurant à recommander

  5. Sepideh M.
    Sepideh M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best meat i have eaten in a long time! Really good service and great wine (large range of wine). I give this place my warmest recommendation and will visit again when in Paris.

  6. Gheorghe D.
    Gheorghe D.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    A place I will recommend for the steak lovers. Great service, good ambiance and the food was just perfect.

  7. Paul Z.
    Paul Z.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great steak. Not the best I’ve ever had but definitely interesting selection of beef and great environment.

  8. Rosy M.
    Rosy M.
    • 20 reviews
    6.5/10

    If a restaurant accepts a reservation then they cannot tell the arriving customers that the “kitchen closes in 15 minutes” and require the customers to order right away.

  9. Florence r.
    Florence r.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service un peu long mais viande excellente

  10. Enzo Z.
    Enzo Z.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good and friendly dervice

  11. Vu T.
    Vu T.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Excellente viande !

  12. Simon E.
    Simon E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect evening, tasty, friendly, good!

  13. Bissar M.
    Bissar M.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    The meat was awesome ! Also the service is very good and the atmosphere is nice too! Would definitely go back.

  14. Christos M.
    Christos M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Interesting

  15. Anela O.
    Anela O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good service - you really see that the guys do their jobs with passion. Unfortunatly you could only choose between 2 menus but in the end the food was good!

  16. Graham J.
    Graham J.
    • 3 reviews
    3.5/10

    Indifferent service. Meat over cooked and tough. Dessert good

  17. Lisa G.
    Lisa G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent selection of steak, not for vegetarians. Cooked well and delicious. Could do with air con in the hot weather and the service was good. They did not have an English version of the al a carte menu which meant we didn’t get the 20% off our bill. Although we can say hello, please, thank you ect we are unable to make out French menus. The main menu was in English :-).

  18. Xavier G.
    Xavier G.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was as good as usual. Service was not at its best: condescending and with long waiting time.

  19. PINAR D.
    PINAR D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We really enjoyed with my husband in this restaurant. The food was delicious. The service was perfect. The ambiance of the restaurant was nice. I really recommend this restaurant for a good dinner. Pinar

  20. Thomas G.
    Thomas G.
    • one review
    8/10

    REally great steaks in all variations - very recommendable the Spanish beef from older aged cows!!