Back

Reviews Les Cocottes Arc de Triomphe, Christian Constant Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe

8.2/10
Very good
based on 1561 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Andrew g.
    Andrew g.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We dined early at 18h on Saturday. Calm and peaceful. . Staff were very attentive. Good food and wine. Building works outside so slightly confusing to enter. Restaurant is annexed to the hotel so entrance through many hotel entrance

  2. Taciana M.
    Taciana M.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service long pas efficace

  3. Fatima L.
    Fatima L.
    • one review
    6/10

    Bon endroit bon service

  4. Catherinee L.
    Catherinee L.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff was very welcoming, beautiful restaurant, and the dishes was very good!! It was the first time for me at Les Cocottes Arc de Triomphe and i will not be the last!

  5. Marie Paule B.
    Marie Paule B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très sympa!!!!

  6. Caroline b.
    Caroline b.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bien

  7. Alexis P.
    Alexis P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The chicken is truly amazing. Simple with potatoes. But top quality ingredients, herbs, seasoning and a crispy skin thigh. Amazing.

  8. Valerie S.
    Valerie S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Dishes were very rich in taste, quality ingredients and done in detail to the saucing. Very nice and crisp Chablis! Enjoyed.

  9. Fran  K.
    Fran K.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    As always a wonderful place to dine

  10. Vincent B.
    Vincent B.
    • 35 reviews
    7/10

    Bon Service moyen

  11. Prescilla S.
    Prescilla S.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Carte originale mais cuisine décevante.

  12. Loic S.
    Loic S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    -

  13. Dominic L.
    Dominic L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The original location is a better one, but this lived up to the standards

  14. Alicia G.
    Alicia G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and delicious food!

  15. SHUNICHI N.
    SHUNICHI N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful special seasonal dessert! We had two different cakes and both were wonderful.

  16. Elizabeth G.
    Elizabeth G.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Ridiculously priced food. Portion wouldnt have fed my children. The ravioli had one ravioli and two tiny shrimp in a big bowl with bubbly sauce for 29 euro. The 19 euro lobster ravioli had 3 tiny ravioli in a bowl. The main entry was 39 euro consisting of plain chicken and unseasoned crispy potatoes. Trust me. You'll walk out upset. I eat at great restaurants around the world. This tops the list for the worst.

  17. Boris D.
    Boris D.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Un sans faute !

  18. Paul F.
    Paul F.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Reserved table but was put at bar counter which was a disappointment but food was good and atmosphere very pleasant perfect for a business lunch.

  19. Andrea I.
    Andrea I.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Always a great place to bring put of town guests for an authentic, modern, scrumptious French meal in a nice setting with good service. Also, shout out to their pastry chef! Her treats are amazing.

  20. Pierre André F.
    Pierre André F.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine excellente, service impeccable ! On recommande chaudement