Back

Reviews Le Zeyer

8.4/10
Very good
based on 293 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Walid H.
    Walid H.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Great aile de raie well served and perfect service

  2. Rodrigo M.
    Rodrigo M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    It's one of those places with the right amount of nostalgic and service. A locals place. High-end. That touch of "patine" and low maintenance of one place that preserves it's identity. Great experience. Maigret de cannard was delicious.

  3. Rachel H.
    Rachel H.
    • one review
    10/10

    My family came to this restaurant by accident, the one we had reserved was unexpectedly closed. This was a happy accident. Classic French food, kind and knowledgeable staff, and a priceless atmosphere.

  4. Kevin M.
    Kevin M.
    • one review
    5/10

    Nice venue, very hot day so place was also warm Staff not very friendly and service slow Nice art deco location though

  5. Emilie R.
    Emilie R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  6. Jean-Guy B.
    Jean-Guy B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent!

  7. Jean-Francois L.
    Jean-Francois L.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    My friends and I would have appreciated a friendlier service. “Thank you and good bye, come again” would have been nice to hear, from the waitress, of course, but also from a snotty-looking Maitre d' who stood there as we were walking past him on our way out, didn't even look at us, let alone bother to say anything nice. French service tends to be an oxymoron. It doesn't feel like going back. The food was fine, though. The tartar really nice and spicy but why do they need to put so much salad on the side? The rabbit terrine was also tasty. I had a glass of St Émilion that was bordering on stale but drinkable which is why I didn't send it back. I think they should let the customer taste the wine first before pouring a full glass.

  8. BERTRAND E.
    BERTRAND E.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    SERVICE IMPECCABLE

  9. Warren G.
    Warren G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Un favori, par la qualité et du service et de la carte.

  10. Pierre D.
    Pierre D.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    good classical brasserie ambiance ... only limiting factor some gap in inventory compared to card offer

  11. Evelyn i.
    Evelyn i.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I have been to Zeyer many, many times . It’s my “go to” neighborhood place. Always dependable - thanks God somethings don’t change!

  12. Eric T.
    Eric T.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Intemporel

  13. Annie S.
    Annie S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent repas

  14. Jeancharles J.
    Jeancharles J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pas d’attente entre les plats, service impeccable, place bien choisie, on reviendra!

  15. Guillaume D.
    Guillaume D.
    • 17 reviews
    6/10

    Decent brasserie very traditional but fine food and nice service

  16. Serge L.
    Serge L.
    • one review
    10/10

    J'adore, ....

  17. Elisabeth B.
    Elisabeth B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  18. Jluc n.
    Jluc n.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Une brasserie confortable

  19. Rodolphe b.
    Rodolphe b.
    • 17 reviews
    6.5/10

    Décevant.

  20. David C.
    David C.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    avis globalement positif