9.4/10
Excellent
based on 2998 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nabil S.
    Nabil S.
    • 265 reviews
    10/10

    Impeccable, merci !

  2. Guy M.
    Guy M.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Un bon repas à deux

  3. Nicole S.
    Nicole S.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Rien à dire de plus

  4. Emmanuel M.
    Emmanuel M.
    • 119 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je me suis régalé.

  5. Clarisse D.
    Clarisse D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super, du plat au dessert en passant par le service !

  6. Frank M.
    Frank M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Reasonably priced lunch "menus" (entree+plat+dessert) - asparagus veloute was semi-thick creamy; pork cheeks had interesting sweet spice flavor. Service was friendly but discreet and not hurried.

  7. Vincent P.
    Vincent P.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent

  8. Kenneth t.
    Kenneth t.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    White asparagus soup was excellent. Foie gras starter was good but the onion kumquat confit was a tad too sour for my liking. Pork cheek and duck breast was well executed but not outstanding. Millefeuille dessert was good sized, and a good cream filling.

  9. Eleonore d.
    Eleonore d.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Top!

  10. David E.
    David E.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Nice environment and great menu, a slight disappointment on the meals that could have offered more refinement.

  11. Damien L.
    Damien L.
    • 73 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant et service impeccable

  12. Jean Jacques T.
    Jean Jacques T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    RAS

  13. Anita s.
    Anita s.
    • 81 reviews
    9/10

    très bon repas a recommander

  14. Nabil S.
    Nabil S.
    • 265 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent ! Merci

  15. Claudine B.
    Claudine B.
    • 85 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table, service très professionnel

  16. Emile L.
    Emile L.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Belle surprise, nos papilles ont été émues!

  17. Vitaly z.
    Vitaly z.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The place is highly recommended!! We arrived there at 7 PM on Saturday, after an hour the place was full with local guests ( for me it's always a good sign). We ordered from a menu, the foie gras was good, but nothing special and the scallop soop was amazing. For the main course: Guinea fowl and the breaded veal escalope, both were very good. The chestnut dessert was good as well. The service was good, could be more attentive, I guess. All together, a very good experience.

  18. Jean Philippe D.
    Jean Philippe D.
    • 163 reviews
    9.5/10

    Une tres belle decouverte. Je reviendrai !

  19. ANAIS C.
    ANAIS C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Dégustation d'un curry de butternut et mangue : original et gouteux je recommande vivement !

  20. Federico P.
    Federico P.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food, hospitality could of been better.