8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 463 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Antony G.
    Antony G.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    OK

  2. Stephan d.
    Stephan d.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super service, très bon Merci

  3. Kathryn M. H.
    Kathryn M. H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice welcome, friendly service with delicious food. Offers several specials as well as regular menu. Neighborhood spot that everyone wishes they had next door. Great value. We recommend it!

  4. Jo  J.
    Jo J.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lovely host and tasty food - only improvement would be to the decor. It is dated and a little odd. But it wouldn't put me off returning - especially when running an offer.

  5. Karl v.
    Karl v.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great service and really good value food.

  6. Ruben K.
    Ruben K.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food and price

  7. Steven P.
    Steven P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really enjoyed our meal here and the patron/garcon was really good. Would definitely come here again.

  8. Rob R.
    Rob R.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super

  9. Omar B.
    Omar B.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    Cuisine correcte sans plus. Service top.

  10. Clément D.
    Clément D.
    • one review
    10/10

    A recommander ! Bravo !

  11. Julia G.
    Julia G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really relaxed dining experience. Good food and friendly staff.

  12. Wilfried K.
    Wilfried K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    RAS

  13. Stéphanie P.
    Stéphanie P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Convivial

  14. Jan M.
    Jan M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good place! Really

  15. Nicolas T.
    Nicolas T.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Un bon rapport qualité - prix / Un service top sympa

  16. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant and the people was amazing, we called to inform that we were running late and they were really nice holding our reservation. The attention was excellent. Really recommend it!!!! Food was great!!!!

  17. Roderick l.
    Roderick l.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Simple but effective. I felt very welcome.

  18. Danielle M.
    Danielle M.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    I strongly recommend it! We like very much the place, food and were enchanted by the service. Thanks.

  19. - -.
    - -.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    qreat service ! Welcoming and quick ! The food selection was a bit small but the dish of the day was great. The price with or without the promotion for entrée+plat+wine+café was quite reasonable. The wine selection was great and each could be ordered by the glass or half bottle as well. Close to Salle Pleyel and many of the métros at Charles de Gaulle-Étoile. Would go again.