Back

Reviews Le Réservoir

8.2/10
Very good
based on 4169 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Catherine O.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    Welcome was mediocre with some confusion regarding our booking. Food was also mediocre and lacked seasoning. The steak was cooked to order but had little taste. The dessert took far too long and the coffee of the 'café gourmand' came even later still. Looked promising but isn't.

  2. Jil Robinson G.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was fantastic. The service was really great and the portions huge. I had duck which was very crispy on the outside however I couldn’t finish is all.

  3. Nelson M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place nice food‐fond --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  4. Phong L.
    • 19 reviews
    6/10

    Magret de canard succulent! Belle terrasse avec un service rapide.

  5. Francesca M.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good food quality, wine choice and service. Spacious terrasse though on a street with no interesting view. The Festival offer made the bill very convenient. I recommend it, and will return.

  6. Daniel R.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    We ordered two meat dishes and two fish - all were good, but the meats were excelent - the best I've had in Geneva so far (perfect garlic sauce and cuisson). I would have given 10-points rating were not for quite a few flies in the restaurant - we've just had one of the warmest weeks ever in Geneva and the city is infested with them - still, not pleasant to see them in a restaurante.

  7. Nancy J.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent service, bon repas, bonne ambiance

  8. Mario C.
    • 74 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent resto service attentionné

  9. Frédéric B.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Grande tablée de 21 personnes gérée au top par le restaurant !

  10. Cloe j.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    La cote de bœuf excellente je recommande

  11. Mario C.
    • 74 reviews
    9/10

    excellent resto, très bon service

  12. Carolin E.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Disastruous service. Despite that we were almost the only customers, they forgot our dessert, never smiled, and on top of it charged 3 chf for tap water!!! I wanted a cappuccino but they said they only had regular coffee after which I said I didn't want any. It still turned up on the bill though. I gave this place a second chance but the service was just as sad this time. Won't make the mistake thrice.

  13. Candy G.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Busy Friday night, good friendly service, nice family meal. Good food, large portions. Nice restaurant but no-frills, Especially good value with La Forchette reduction. Would go back

  14. Flo l.
    • 11 reviews
    2/10

    Déçu

  15. Mario C.
    • 74 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent resto,service très bien

  16. Kristina G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Un très bon restaurant.

  17. Antoine R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Très bien

  18. Jessica K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great ambiance, delicious food!

  19. Jean-Pierre C.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente cuisine avec un service attentionné.

  20. Jean-François V.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    toujours correct