8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 2209 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Junko F.
    Junko F.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was wonderful dinner. We are visiting at Paris first time this trip and we differently want to come back again when we have chance to visit the Paris again.

  2. Magdalene E.
    Magdalene E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had the appetiser; fresh prawns from Madagascar. Main dish was cod and tuna, fresh and well seasoned. Completed with sorbet and ice cream. Fantastic food and Red wine ???? recommended. Attentive service from the gentleman from Madagascar who greeted us and he was pleasant to all patrons.

  3. Bradley D.
    Bradley D.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were there on NYE and they were very quick with service and friendly staff. Food was very good. The manager was running that place like clockwork which i was very impressed with. They tried to accommodate guests without reservations when they could. Seafood was great!

  4. Albert B.
    Albert B.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Comme d’habitude ????????????

  5. Newton B.
    Newton B.
    • one review
    8/10

    10

  6. Nikita M.
    Nikita M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was delicious. Service was good. Not too busy. Highly recommend

  7. Patricia D.
    Patricia D.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food and service

  8. Christopher M.
    Christopher M.
    • one review
    10/10

    A lovely experience with the happiest chef in Paris. Highly recommended.

  9. HIROYUKI T.
    HIROYUKI T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very fresh shell fish and very tasty sole meunière. Nice to have a half bottle of good Chablis for one person. The price is fair, considering the location.

  10. Don S.
    Don S.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Decent seafood but not great and a little expensive. Small, quiet restaurant.

  11. Isman A.
    Isman A.
    • one review
    5/10

    The king prawn is awesome but the Manager (guy in suit) of the restaurant was rude, we politely told him that the scallop was not fresh and he just sniffed it (close proximity to his nose) and told us is fresh and put it back on my table. Else, it would have been a perfect lunch for our family. In addition, my mother who is on a wheelchair, when the same Manager (guy in suit) wanted to pass through, he just said EXCUSE ME to my mother, instead of waiting for a disabled lady to go through.

  12. DIONYSIA K.
    DIONYSIA K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We will definitely visit it again!

  13. Steven P.
    Steven P.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    great food and service!!!

  14. Irulian D.
    Irulian D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great dinner Thursday at 20:00. Half bottle and two mains of excellent fish 96€

  15. Sandra K.
    Sandra K.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fine authentic French restaurant with an excellent chef especially for seafood. My wife, I and our two teenagers were given a warm welcome by the staff and we were kindly seated at our beautifully set table. We ate oysters as a starter, lobsters and huge king prawns as a main course. The seafood was very delicious. We also enjoyed champagne and white Burgundy. Although two orders were not executed as expected due to noise in communication, the waiter in question remained very friendly and we were correctly compensated for the two errors. Our rating could certainly have been 0.5 to 1.0 higher. Overall a good experience.

  16. Monica L.
    Monica L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super service. Bons plats.

  17. Marc O.
    Marc O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Being fortunate enough to stay on the Champs Elysé brings with it the need to sift through the countless restaurants up and down the strip. This little gem is 50m off the main drag and might seem at first glance to be a bit on the formal side but don't let this fool you. The service was warm and polished. We ate salmon in white sauce, beef, rack of lamb with fries and green beans on the side. The dishes were classically French and cooked to perfection. They were uncomplicated and the red wine that was suggested to match hit the spot. The fresh baguette and butter we got to start was exactly what you want out of something so simple. If this restaurant wasn't just off the strip it would do a roaring trade as it's easy to second guess a place as being a tourist trap which this place absolutely isn't. This was the best dinner we ate in Paris and I can't wait to come back so we can experience this place again. Thank you so much for the experience.

  18. Cuiting Y.
    Cuiting Y.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent dinner! We really enjoy the food and service

  19. Richard H.
    Richard H.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    A pleasant surprise, just off the Champs Elysees, near the Paris Marriott. The restaurant is noted for its fresh seafood and friendly, family-like atmosphere. A good spot for friends, lovers and families alike. Not too pricey and with good service. The salmon we had here was excellent!

  20. Simon F.
    Simon F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Wow Wow Wow will be going there again, to die for food. 10/10 take out a mortgage before you go, it will be worth it