Back

Reviews Le Petit Carron

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 1512 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Martin N.
    Martin N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic place to eat. Lovely atmosphere and gorgeous food.

  2. Mark P.
    Mark P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best meal we have had in a long time. Inventive combinations and expertly executed classics. (Ris de veau aux douce morilles). Good wine list and excellent service.

  3. Chen t.
    Chen t.
    • one review
    5/10

    not polite and have no patient to explain even shortly the menu

  4. Rod W.
    Rod W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Outstanding meal and value for money.

  5. Julie P.
    Julie P.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was perfect! Quality of the ingredients, creative dishes, plate presentation, atmosphere, service extremely kind and customer-oriented.

  6. Dragan M.
    Dragan M.
    • one review
    5/10

    The owner was very charming and helpful, but the waitress was rather rude and unfriendly, perhaps because we didn't speak French. For €116 bill I would expect much better service.

  7. Philippe S.
    Philippe S.
    • one review
    10/10

    I'm from the industry. These people are pro. Service, food, they take their job seriously. I highly recommend

  8. Atchara P.
    Atchara P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very nice owner & services

  9. Sophie D.
    Sophie D.
    • one review
    9/10

    We had an awesome evening in the typical french restaurant and our polish friend told us about an old king from poland wich became stuck in france and founded the dessert BABA. The restaurant where listening to the story and made us a perfect BABA. The only thing they made trong was putting passion fruit in it instead of totally drown it in rhum.

  10. Dimitrios A.
    Dimitrios A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, friendly service, delicious plates, satisfying portions, reasonable prices. Recommended

  11. MARINE F.
    MARINE F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Top

  12. Isabella P.
    Isabella P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful bistro delicious food charming service and reasonable price

  13. Paul B.
    Paul B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely NYE meal!

  14. Timothy B.
    Timothy B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, delicious meal, fantastic wine, and great for kids! They had choices for children meals, and were welcoming of children. Not too many tourists in the restaurant, seemed to be more locals. Would highly recommend for an excellent meal with or without children.

  15. Walter R.
    Walter R.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very friendly, food was good. FOIS gras delicious. House Cote du Rhone very nice.

  16. Dale A.
    Dale A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Outstanding. Stellar cuisine with warm attention.

  17. Evelyne A.
    Evelyne A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A conseiller!

  18. Brent S.
    Brent S.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food and a lovely atmosphere.

  19. estelle M.
    estelle M.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Super resto

  20. Casimir Y.
    Casimir Y.
    • 35 reviews
    8/10

    Joli design