Back

Reviews Le Pain de Sucre

9/10
Excellent
based on 1215 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Romain s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super service, decoration au top et la cuisine un vrai régal

  2. PATRIZIA M.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    Second time and again very good experience! I will come back.

  3. PATRIZIA M.
    • 27 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food and atmosphere, I will come back.

  4. Nicolas L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très sympa

  5. MELANNY C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien..

  6. Philippe B.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Continuez ainsi.

  7. FRANCK F.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! A recommander.

  8. Tommy R.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon moment !

  9. Mireille G.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien.

  10. Carine L.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    TRES BON!!!

  11. Mireille D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent accueil. Plats excellents.

  12. Fleurian M.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Du pur bonheur

  13. Mathias C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  14. Jo-Anne T.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Generous portions for the main course and the food was absolutely delicious! Service was prompt, incredibly friendly and accommodating. Will return on the weekend at some point to try the seafood options! We highly recommend this restaurant.

  15. Cyrille C.
    • 37 reviews
    9.5/10

    Restaurant très sympa. La nourriture y est très bonne. Nous y étions pour un anniversaire et la surprise pour la personne a été complète pour le dessert :)

  16. Daouia V.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    J'adore aller dans ce restaurant. Ils sont au top à tous les niveaux, n'hésitez plus foncez!

  17. Gabriely C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good restaurant which preserves the real tasty of Brazilian food! Amazing service, everyone was really kind and nice! The moqueca is well served, if you are not so hungry, it can be enough for three!

  18. Peter W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very friendly staff and delicious food! The chef and the servers were very welcoming and attentive. The food is what will bring me back, though. Obrigado! Le personnel est très sympa et la nourriture délicieuse! Le chef et les serveurs étaient très accueillants et attentionnés. Les plats sont tellement bons, qu'ils vont me faire y retourner !

  19. Mike P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    You cannot go wrong with this choice. I frequently come back and each time its like the first

  20. - -.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    A very nice restaurant, with a warm welcome. Drinks were quick, food a little bite long but the restaurant were full.