Back

Reviews Le Flacon

9.3/10
Excellent
based on 1475 reviews
  1. Yasmina S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very pleasant place, not noisy at all, very attentive staff but not overdoing it. and the dishes were perfect, inventive, so tasteful! good wine suggestions as well to accompany the dishes.

  2. Franck B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Accueil bien, mais service à revoir. On a passer un bon moment. Mets excellents.

  3. Brad P.
    • 11 reviews
    5.5/10

    My companion described the food as "pretentious." I know what she means. Each dish was very pretty, but not especially tasty. I'd give it a 10/10 for presentation, but only 5/10 for flavor. Combined with painfully slow service we definitely will not be back.

  4. Davide b.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Très très bon

  5. Charlotte P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tables were a bit too close together so there was a lack of intimacy as the restaurant became busier but otherwise the food and the whole experience was fantastic!

  6. Marion A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Très très lent pour un business lunch !

  7. Rossier J.
    • one review
    9/10

    A conseiller

  8. Shannon W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    A great dinner and nice atmosphere! Thanks again!

  9. Christine B.
    • one review
    3/10

    Nice place but the food is sparse (small portion high price) and the service was really bad! It took over an hour to get a salad and a pan seared cube of foie gras then another 50mn to get the main course (small Cabillaud and 2 slices of duck breast). We skipped dessert and coffee as we were worried it would take another 50mn to get them!

  10. Carlotta M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great quality for price. We did the menu degustation with 4 plates and paring wines, Dishes are stunning and wines are well pared to underline particular tastes. Atmosphere is warm but the acoustic does not help intimacy of the table. Service is ok.

  11. Pierre-yves W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, service parfait

  12. Laure E.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Superbe

  13. Viviane S.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Très belle surprise, merci

  14. Nicola G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Love this place !!!

  15. Tatjana K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was excellent, to the degree where I ate calamari which I don‘t like. Service is friendly but not overly imposing. Lovely ambience.

  16. Olivier M.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and restaurant

  17. Sofiene M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellente table mérite son étoile

  18. Jérémy L.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    Menu surprise parfait!

  19. Agathe C.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Super belle découverte super restaurant ????

  20. José E.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, served by very friendly staff