Back

Reviews Le Flacon

9.4/10
Excellent
based on 1289 reviews
  1. Nicola G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Love this place !!!

  2. Tatjana K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was excellent, to the degree where I ate calamari which I don‘t like. Service is friendly but not overly imposing. Lovely ambience.

  3. Olivier M.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and restaurant

  4. Sofiene M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellente table mérite son étoile

  5. Jérémy L.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Menu surprise parfait!

  6. Agathe C.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Super belle découverte super restaurant ????

  7. José E.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, served by very friendly staff

  8. Aaron M.
    • one review
    10/10

    What an amazing restaurant with an open kitchen set in a quaint neighborhood. The porcini ravioli were wonderful. Great local wine selection.

  9. Catherine A.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine extraordinaire quel talent De la grande gastronomie merci

  10. Silke G.
    • 39 reviews
    8/10

    Just géniale la table du chef ????‍????

  11. Esther D.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Simplement sublime!

  12. Leszek J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait

  13. Carole B.
    • 41 reviews
    8.5/10

    A little too noisy for this kind of place . Food was just perfectiom. The service was a bit disapoointing

  14. Isabel A.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Simplement sublime!

  15. Charles f.
    • 37 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very tasty food and wide choice. Nice experience. Service was average for a Michelin star restaurant. Bread was having taste of washing product.

  16. Adrian W.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    Not what I would expect for a 1* Michelin restaurant. Had been mich better. Not going again

  17. Zoé V.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant !!! Je recommande vivement

  18. Dessislava B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent..

  19. Aude R.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Food was truly exceptional. We really enjoyed all the courses. Service was a bit long , I believe due to a group in the uper floor.

  20. Alan M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, delightful service. Tartare was superb!