Back

Reviews Le Corto

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 1119 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Art H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything from the food service and the atmosphere just amazing definitely recommend this restaurant

  2. Marie-Louise Mandersson M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super food and friendly service!

  3. Linde D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We booked a table for two on a Friday night. Service started a bit later than usual but that was no problem. The food we ordered was amazing, cooked with love! We went to thank the chef in person, defo would recommend this place!

  4. Kali S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Juste au top !!!

  5. Frederic G.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellent

  6. Martine M.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent repas en famille.

  7. Natacha T.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Belle decouverte, le systeme de tapas permet de gouter a plein de choses !

  8. Fiona R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food and wine were delicious. Waiter spoke english, with great customer service, good recommendations and had a lovely evening. I would recommend this restaurant to others! Bon App!

  9. Marine R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un excellent restaurant avec un service au top

  10. Roland G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent Cookinseln, nice Place and People

  11. Graeme K.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic tapas-style dishes with the emphasis on taste. Wonderfully cooked and presented.

  12. Federico L.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Good food but quite simple and frugal. Also, the borough is not particularly inspiring

  13. Brian K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very cool busy area. Great food. Friendly staff our waitress took time to explain the dish in english to us. Highly recommend a trip to le corto.

  14. benjamin g.
    • one review
    9/10

    Très bon !!

  15. Ellen N.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Quaint eclectic little restaurant with friendly, hard working young owners. They were very gracious allowing us to taste the wine before ordering and explaining the menu in English. it was a 15 minute walk, mostly uphill from Vieux Port but worth the effort!

  16. Milla S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good service. Maybe a little too much salt at the octopus salad (on the bottom) but still it tasted really good. Also very kind people. Also a good espresso as a desert. (Lavazza coffee ❤️)

  17. Frederic H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super, on reviendra vite..

  18. Helene K.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Délicieux ! Accueil très chaleureux !

  19. Guillaume R.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bonne cuisine

  20. Francesco G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    nice place where you can eat good tapas in a pleasant atmosphere. Food is very good and well cooked. I suggest to eat here in marseille.