Back

Reviews Le Comptoir

8.2/10
Very good
based on 322 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alexis C.
    Alexis C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Bon

  2. Olivier B.
    Olivier B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Très sympathique et végé friendly !

  3. Antonio F.
    Antonio F.
    • 19 reviews
    6.5/10

    I think the score in the app is overestimated. It seemed a common after-work restaurant with medium-quality food and high prices for that purpose. It appears as French restaurant but it is not, everybody was having a beer and a hamburger (which are not bad, but we expected something else).

  4. Lydia d.
    Lydia d.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tres bonne table

  5. Joao M.
    Joao M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Extremely friendly service. Great food at very ok prices. Will return when in Paris again.

  6. Celine L.
    Celine L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Le personnel est adorable, serviable at attentionné. Lieu charmant et authentic.

  7. Doug B.
    Doug B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    LOVED this restaurant. We read reviews on TripAdvisor that were mostly about lunch, but we decided to try it for dinner. It was exceptional. The wait staff and manager were extremely likable and spoke good English. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

  8. Kelsey P.
    Kelsey P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic, incredibly friendly service. Gnocchi was absolutely delicious, and the lavender crème brûlée is a must!!

  9. Denis L.
    Denis L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Serveurs sympas

  10. Nicoló C.
    Nicoló C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Cute and very parisien bistro near Denfert-Rochereau subway station, friendly staff and excellent dishes!

  11. Ely M.
    Ely M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, excellent service and nice atmosfear at an affordable price, just loved it

  12. Alessandro G.
    Alessandro G.
    • 54 reviews
    7/10

    Informal location, where you can eat until late. Simple dishes, but overall good.

  13. Fiordistella L.
    Fiordistella L.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Really good food and the service is really friendly. I was alone so I had time to see the guys smiling to everybody. Come here for a informal dinner and a genuine smile.

  14. Thierry C.
    Thierry C.
    • 29 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon restaurant avec un service attentionné

  15. Isabelle C.
    Isabelle C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien !

  16. Michele I.
    Michele I.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really quite and nice restaurant two minutes away from the central Rochereau train station. Food was great and price is good. Definitely worth it a try.

  17. Din B.
    Din B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon!

  18. arragon f.
    arragon f.
    • one review
    10/10

    warm welcome....service on time....food was great and price is very correct.

  19. Nicolette V.
    Nicolette V.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service, delicious food, friendly atmosphere and the owner Erwan has amazing hospitality skills. He made us feel like we were guests in his own home. I will definitely go back!