Back

Reviews LE BEM - Le Bistrot d'Eleonore et Maxence

9/10
Excellent
based on 1075 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jan S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very lovely staff with a lot of attention to detail. The meals were very good, nothing to complain about. Just a very nice serving without being too copious though.

  2. Claire h.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    cuisine au top, à faire.

  3. Monikca .
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food was delicious and the service very generous and quick. Both starters and main courses were beautifully presented. Will definitely be back

  4. Ys s.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This is a refined restaurant with very warm and welcoming staff. Excellent service, fresh made and tasty food. A wonderful experience. Staff is fantastic and each plate of the tasting menu was beautifully prepared and presented

  5. Mariya P.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food is delicious! The service very good and fast. It’s a bit cold in the restaurant and the mood was not super festive may be some more cosiness and music can help.

  6. Yohann M.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cher mais bon

  7. Jennifer C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food in a relaxed environment. The menu is seasonal and small, but everything we tried was superb. The restaurant is also in a quiet area away from the jam-packed touristy streets of Paris. A perfect place for our daughter’s birthday dinner. The staff was very kind and were able to communicate in English (including singing Happy Birthday) instead of my rather pathetic and rusty French.

  8. Liz M.
    • 40 reviews
    8/10

    on mange tres bien

  9. Corinne G.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super nice welcome for our one month wedding anniversary!

  10. Robin H.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    People there are extra-nice. The food there is really great and authentic Would love to come again

  11. Matt S.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Overall good experience. Food was solid, if not the best we’ve had: lots of flavor, although one dish bordered on over-seasoned. Portions were good. Service was very friendly, although there were a couple of times we seem to have been forgotten and had to get their attention again. Great neighborhood place with a fun and friendly vibe, not touristy, but not far away from the sights either. Overall a great experience.

  12. Mario M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent mais très cher

  13. Doreen Y.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful meal in a fantastic venue!

  14. Raquel M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!

  15. William M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The salmon tartar was incredible

  16. Beatriz r.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Too expensive for what it is

  17. Gerardo M.
    • 44 reviews
    8.5/10

    Belle terrasse

  18. William T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Top accueil Top cuisine (filet de bar) Super personnel Prix correct

  19. Marianne R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The staff is always so welcoming and the cuisine delicious that every time we leave, we think of coming back as soon as possible. The menu has changed, I missed the Cabillaud and its curry sauce but the bar and its scallops are great too. I recommend to taste Julie's famous rhum...une tuerie!

  20. Marc M.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Conforme à la note attribuée 9.6