9/10
Excellent
based on 501 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jonathan F.
    Jonathan F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and service as always

  2. Damaso R.
    Damaso R.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is a great place with excellent food and service! The Red Cerviche was excellent and was the tropical. The service is really friendly and made us feel at home. Not to be missed.

  3. Sarah m.
    Sarah m.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was delicious and so well presented. Peter went out of his way to help our selection of food and wine. The selection between dishes was top class

  4. Sam j.
    Sam j.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great ceviche, great service, reasonable prices.

  5. Jordi C.
    Jordi C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Nos encanta y repetiremos

  6. Gerd W.
    Gerd W.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    Warning! It is a tourist trap! Can`t imagine how they get any positive rating. After eating at this restaurant we had to go to another restaurant to receive a real meal ( I never experienced such a disaster). The food was too less for 1 person but served for three. The quality has maximum low home level. We received 5 courses, but each 1 or 2 bites and mostly potatoes ( but cooked at low temperature with special herbs - so praised by the waiter :( At the very end we were charged a horrible sum even after the 30% discount

  7. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  8. Nikola S.
    Nikola S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Great atmoshere, friendly staff, quite average food. A lot of ceviche type dishes with too many flavours not balanced well. Additionaly there were kind of bowl type of meals which seamed like mixed salats and not a dish

  9. Lars C.
    Lars C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    This is a very nice cosy restaurant where you can find excellent Peruvian food + desserts + pisco sours, served by a great host who really makes you feel welcomed and at home. We had a great evening out thanks to the visit. Highly recommended, we will be back!

  10. Anna H.
    Anna H.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico

  11. Jordi C.
    Jordi C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Comida excelente y atencion por parte de los camareros superior. Ceviches y ostras buenisimas. Repetiremos

  12. Andrea S.
    Andrea S.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Great place, great food, friendly staff

  13. Spyros A.
    Spyros A.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Some dishes are great (like the poke or the octopus), some are very good but look alike each other (ceviche). Cool atmosphere, however located a bit far from whete things happen on the city. All in all, a bit overpriced, decreasing the overall value for money

  14. Bill R.
    Bill R.
    • 84 reviews
    10/10

    Eat ceviche in Barcelona

  15. Michael W.
    Michael W.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    The grilled octopus is really exceptional. Cooked to perfection with the right balance of tenderness, chewiness and that smoked flavor from the grill. Would come back for this dish. Parmesan scallop is good. So does their version of patatas bravas. The house ceviches (the laskar) is just ok. Overall it’s a solid restaurant with friendly service. A bonus is they allow pets inside.

  16. Daniel L.
    Daniel L.
    • 61 reviews
    10/10

    Buenísimo

  17. Bill R.
    Bill R.
    • 84 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ceviches espectaculares. Probamos tres diferentes. Pisco sour mejor que en Peru

  18. Jennifer Y.
    Jennifer Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was a great find during our trip to Barcelona! Super fresh ceviché, great pisco sours, and friendly service. We are always on the hunt for good ceviché and Lascar 74 did not disappoint!

  19. Cecil M.
    Cecil M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    This small restaurant is a Combination of skillfully and creatively executed Peruvian/Japenese seafood fare. Owner is an absolute delight--warm and witty.

  20. Angela C.
    Angela C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The staff were very friendly and couldn’t have been more accommodating when I’d totally misunderstood what my dish would be. They were happy change it and offered to take it off the bill, but the prices were very reasonable and it was my fault.

  21. Louise I.
    Louise I.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had a fabulous meal and fun night here. The flavors and freshness of each dish were stunning and to finish we had the octopus which was delectable. The local wine went down well .The owner looked after us very well with his great sense of humor and wit. Along with a bit of interaction with the table next door , we had a great night.

  22. Camilla S.
    Camilla S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and great service ????

  23. Angel R.
    Angel R.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Zamburiñas espectaculares!

  24. Reupen S.
    Reupen S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Nice ceviches and a friendly owner.

  25. Katherine N.
    Katherine N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Friendly staff, great food and lovely wine. Thank you

  26. Philippine H.
    Philippine H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptional ceviches with great service and nice decoration

  27. Alyssa E.
    Alyssa E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Definitely order a few dishes from the starters list! The cured salmon was probably or favorite item we ordered. The pisco with ginger almost tasted like a Moscow mule, super delicious! Affordable meal with a hip crowd! Great place that isn’t touristy.

  28. Helen P.
    Helen P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing place, food was unreal and the staff were very accommodating! Very impressed and worth a visit while you are in the city. The octopus and ceviche is out of this world!

  29. Andreas S.
    Andreas S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good ceviche and nice location

  30. Gonzalo A.
    Gonzalo A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excelente!

  31. Alma Z.
    Alma Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente

  32. Leonora B.
    Leonora B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We absolutely loved it!! Delicious food, great service, brilliant atmosphere. Thank you ????

  33. Charles C.
    Charles C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely superb food and wine. A wonderful little restaurant

  34. Fatimatou M.
    Fatimatou M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food. Amazing drinks. Amazing staff...A great suprise!

  35. Héctor T.
    Héctor T.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Food was amazing as always at Lascar 74, would recommend the tuna poke to anyone, fresh and creamy.

  36. Diane d.
    Diane d.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved our dinner. Great food and service. Ceviche is outstanding! Cozy and warm atmosphere. ????❤️

  37. Geza M.
    Geza M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious oysters, ceviches, Pisco sour and a great service - top place for lovers of Peruvian/Chilean seafood!

  38. Maria L.
    Maria L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Para repetir y el postre de limon una delicia

  39. Jim B.
    Jim B.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant, which prides itself on ceviche, delivers enough dishes to please most diners - we had an exceptional evening of delicious freshly cooked seafood and great company from Peter.

  40. Juhwan J.
    Juhwan J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best place for dinner with very friendly staff and astonishing dishes