8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 4111 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Antonio N.
    Antonio N.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Cumplió con las expectativas de cenar algo diferente. Recomendable.

  2. Federico I.
    Federico I.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A very nice experience the Russian girl was very friendly and helpful although she didn't speak English

  3. Jose Carlos R.
    Jose Carlos R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excelente atención. Lo pasamos muy bien. Probamos gran cantidad de platos de la carta y todo estaba muy bueno. Recomendable para hacerse una idea de la gastronomía rusa. Los chupitos de vodka y el piano que tienen a disposición del que quiera tocar fueron perfectos para terminar la velada.

  4. José Miguel H.
    José Miguel H.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sitio acogedor y con encanto. Los camareros estaban atentos en todo momento y los platos no se hacían esperar. Ibamos 9 personas y pedimos un poco de todo. Muy recomendable las brochetas, el pato, el buey,los blinis con helado de chocolate, las tortitas ,... En fin, que repetiremos

  5. Ana C.
    Ana C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Interesante. Muy buena relación calidad /precio.

  6. Candela C.
    Candela C.
    • 44 reviews
    6.5/10

    La comida estaba buena pero llegó algo fría a la mesa. Hacía bastante frío en el local. La atención del personal muy buena.

  7. Angel O.
    Angel O.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly staff, quick service, delicious food. We would go there again.

  8. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7/10

    It's a nice and cozy place, the service is kind and the food is good. The Russian music in the background is quite overwhelming, but I guess it's a part of the autmosphere.. Though we were there at Christmas Eve and the menu was special, it wasn't actual Russian food. Overall experience is good.

  9. Ghahhar Z.
    Ghahhar Z.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    Satisfying

  10. Johnny R.
    Johnny R.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely food but they are using the wrong meat for the Stroganoff dish. The meat tasted good but was chewy.

  11. Bruno P.
    Bruno P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We had an awesome night at this restaurant. Delicious food, Great mood and good service. Perfect combination.

  12. Amy H.
    Amy H.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, good service and a lovely restaurant.

  13. Biyan L.
    Biyan L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Comida riquísima y servicio excelente! volveremos sin duda!

  14. Rakesh P.
    Rakesh P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Such a lovely restaurant ... and such amazing service!!!

  15. Cristina R.
    Cristina R.
    • 40 reviews
    3/10

    Decor was sensational, the food was probably the worst I had in the last year. There was bread on our table, from which we've eaten two pieces and were charged 5.60€ for the whole table for it. Ridiculous. My straganoff chicken was obviously microwaved, the sauce being hot in the middle and very cold elsewhere, definitely not fresh. My apple pie was literally a block of dry sponge cake with two pieces of dry apple on the bottom. I do think it's important to mention that the bottom was burnt. The sangria was honestly nice, but the rest a complete disaster. The waitresses were pretty friendly, not professional enough for my taste. And I never think it's a good sign when food comes out too quickly out of the kitchen. ;)

  16. Celine C.
    Celine C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    First time there and it really surprised me, everything was really delicious! Must try: Bef Stroganof, it was exquisite! The waitress was lovely and explained us everything, even some history of some dishes

  17. Jérémy B.
    Jérémy B.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    The waitress was very nice and lovely. The meals were tasty and typical. We'll come back!

  18. MARISA G.
    MARISA G.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Good attention but not special food

  19. Vasyl D.
    Vasyl D.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, as always! Good places, outstanding service, lovely Russian food, and everything at a relatively good price with the offer. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  20. Samantha S.
    Samantha S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Really interesting, great service and food!