Back

Reviews Las Noches de Moscú

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 4014 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Manuel D.
    Manuel D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Atmósfera de cuento, un trato amable y atento y platos exquisitos. Repetiremos.

  2. Weipeng z.
    Weipeng z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  3. Pablo A.
    Pablo A.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    From the very beginning the service was perfect. The waiter took every opportunity that he had to ask how the dinner was going. His recommendations were spot on. All the dishes were delicious. Appetizers too. The russian sangria is dangerous, doesn't taste like it has alcohol but it does, really. Save some space for the desserts too!

  4. Itziar P.
    Itziar P.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    we were a group of 7 people and we order everything to share, the food was really good and one of us is from Russia and agree with us that every was super yummy, really good price too!!

  5. Alfonso H.
    Alfonso H.
    • 148 reviews
    8.5/10

    Local agradable. La camarera que nos atendió, encantadora.

  6. Carlos E.
    Carlos E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Acogedor, diferente, recomendable.

  7. Irene T.
    Irene T.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Such a nice and cozy place!

  8. MARIA ROSA C.
    MARIA ROSA C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial

  9. Miguel angel O.
    Miguel angel O.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ambiente romantico y discreto

  10. Shivom A.
    Shivom A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food is delicious and the sangaria ruso was nice. We enjoyed it there. It would have been nice if the discount was applicable to all the menu.

  11. Adriana r.
    Adriana r.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good service and good food!!

  12. Jana M.
    Jana M.
    • one review
    9/10

    A good Russian restaurant in the center of Madrid. Really enjoyed the interior decorations, the music was on point and the waitresses were very sweet and caring. The food was good,epecially for someone from Latvia it made me feel a little like home. However, we were very surprised by the Kotlet as we were used to it being made out of minced beef and not chicken. Wasnt sure if its the Russian version of it or the restaurants twist on a classic easter eropean dish. All in all, a very good experience. Would definitely recommend to a friend

  13. Luis V.
    Luis V.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  14. Angel B.
    Angel B.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Un restaurante muy agradable para cenar.

  15. Alberto b.
    Alberto b.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy rico

  16. Antonio N.
    Antonio N.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Cumplió con las expectativas de cenar algo diferente. Recomendable.

  17. Federico I.
    Federico I.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A very nice experience the Russian girl was very friendly and helpful although she didn't speak English

  18. Jose Carlos R.
    Jose Carlos R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excelente atención. Lo pasamos muy bien. Probamos gran cantidad de platos de la carta y todo estaba muy bueno. Recomendable para hacerse una idea de la gastronomía rusa. Los chupitos de vodka y el piano que tienen a disposición del que quiera tocar fueron perfectos para terminar la velada.

  19. José Miguel H.
    José Miguel H.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sitio acogedor y con encanto. Los camareros estaban atentos en todo momento y los platos no se hacían esperar. Ibamos 9 personas y pedimos un poco de todo. Muy recomendable las brochetas, el pato, el buey,los blinis con helado de chocolate, las tortitas ,... En fin, que repetiremos

  20. Ana C.
    Ana C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Interesante. Muy buena relación calidad /precio.