Back

Reviews L.A. Torre del Mangia...mi

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 900 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Andrea M.
    • 183 reviews
    10/10

    fantastico!

  2. Flaminia B.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    too hot inside, no air condition

  3. Giuseppe C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare..????????

  4. Indre M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre un ottima scelta !!!

  5. Giulia P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice spot! The food was really good and they offer you different free small appetizers and sweets at the end :)

  6. Cristina l.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  7. Katia g.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre...

  8. Giacomo G.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo, bel locale, Angelo sempre disponibile e competente

  9. Boris P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    It’s one of the best restaurant in the city. Highly recommended. Risotto Alla Marinara is the best

  10. Massimo C.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant, perfect for both those who love seafood or meat. Dishes are very well presented and service is warm and discrete. We had both seafood and meat and all dining companions were extremely satisfied with their food. Its a restaurant with pleasant, quite atmosphere perfect for all occasions. Recommended

  11. Gianluca L.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Buono, location un po’ anonima.

  12. Reza c.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Risotto perfect…fish very nice &atmosphere good

  13. charmaine w.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was exquisite, and alongside our company at dinner, it was the perfect evening.

  14. Douglas S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lovely little restaurant. Food was prepared simply and well. The dishes used only a few ingredients and preserved the flavor each one. They ended the meal with a shot of their homemade liqueur-sip slowly!

  15. Simone S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo.

  16. Stefano S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Oserei dire fantastico..

  17. Andrea M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    L'ambiente è accogliente e moderno, il servizio cortese e abbastanza veloce. Il pesce è fresco e cucinato in modo leggero, ma senza pregiudicarne il gusto. I piatti sono presentati bene. Bella la carta dei vini, non monumentale, ma c'è tutto quello che serve per bere bene, sia bianchi che rossi e con varie fasce prezzo. Tra i bianchi, i friulani Jermann e Cormons, un po' di Sicilia sia nei bianche che nei rossi (Planeta, Firriato), ho notato con piacere che c'è anche un po' di Francia. Ovviamente presenti anche le classiche bollicine e champagne. Comodo da raggiungere (fermata del metrò lilla Gerusalemme a 2 passi). Altra cosa positiva: è uno dei pochi ristoranti di Milano città aperti di domenica.